Venium.com

 1.2/5 (19) 1.2 | 19 reviews

About Venium.com

If you buy real and active Instagram followers, then you are likely to engage your clients with any of your creative aesthetics on the platform. They will like your post, comment on it, share it, or better yet, do business with you. The bottom line of investing in paid Instagram metrics is that it improves your customer engagement and drive your sales.

But Venium’s services are not only limited to aspiring entrepreneurs. These are also great for any social media users. At a time when figures are very important for personal satisfaction and confidence, you can instantly boost your metrics with paid followers and likes.

You can decide the number of likes you want to receive in your post. You can also inflate your followers count. Whatever floats your boat, you can rest easy that Venium can help you.

Venium offers premium packages at affordable costs. You can start with a cheap rate of $3.99 to enjoy 100 active followers delivered within 12 to 24 hours. It is fast, easy, and efficient! This is a good choice for those who are curious about the company’s services and the idea of purchasing these impressive metrics. You can start small and cheap, then decide to go for higher packages once you’re satisfied.

To influencers on the platform, bought followers give you more chances of dominating your league. You can become as popular as you want, reach as many people, and have a varied audience. This grooms you into becoming a rising superstar among the influential figures on the platform.

Since you’ll be getting active Instagram users from Venium, you can guarantee that these bought followers will engage with your content. They will like your posts too. Thus, it’s a win-win for you! You get to enjoy an inflated number of followers, PLUS you get additional likes, views, or comments on your IG uploads.

And because Venium wants to do this smoothly and naturally, the company makes sure that all your purchased followers are real. They are not fake, bots, or scam. No one can tell you’ve bought your followers.

What’s more, Venium offers these amazing services to other hot platforms on the internet nowadays:

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter


  • If you are also using these apps for any of your business or personal pursuits, you can worry less about getting quality traction. With Venium, you can easily get the metrics you want. Have a solid advantage online and enjoy the benefits of having real and active followers.

    Venium is one of the trusted social media solution providers, and it’s worth giving a try. Get to know the company first by visiting their website. You can check all their affordable social media packages there. They also have a FAQs page that answers some common client concerns. Don’t forget to read some testimonials to give you a heads up on

    All Reviews

    1. Daniel
      June 1st, 2020

      I have used this a few times, and it's worked. The reason i gave 4 stars for quality, is because if you are gaining like 20 YouTube views a day, and you then jump up by a couple hundred in a few days without uploading a video, YouTube will remove the views, so choose your video wisely. Not that bad

       5/5
       5/5
    2. Bloom
      April 8th, 2020

      I paid and did not receive anything!!! This is fraud

       1/5
       1/5
    3. Danny
      February 29th, 2020

      Paid for subscribers days ago, Venium does not reply to my messages, not a good way to run a business

       1/5
       1/5
    4. Rachel
      January 29th, 2020

      No followers. No response. No refund as of yet. Disappointed.

       1/5
       1/5
    5. Muhsmmad Arshad
      January 22nd, 2020

      How come there is no rating lower than one star ?
      This company is FRAUD and SCAM . Paid $75 . Don’t know how to get money back . They have disappeared in thin air after stealing my money .

       1/5
       1/5
    6. M Kaleem Arshad
      January 21st, 2020

      Ordered the ticket through a third party. then used used the tickets to pay for YouTube reviews. Since then no service , no response , no communication. seems like a SCAM

       1/5
       1/5
    7. Muhammad Arshad
      January 19th, 2020

      Pitiful. Ordered 5000 Youtube reviews for 5 links . No response , no change , can’t even log in anymore to check status. Chat line always off line . No response to messages and emails . This seems like a fraud . Trying to get my money back but don’t even know how to because paid through the tickets .

       1/5
       1/5
    8. M K Arshad
      January 19th, 2020

      Just spent $75 forreviews with no service or response over 72 hours. Sent several emails and messages , have received no response. Getting suspecious of whole operation. May be a total fraud.

       1/5
       1/5
    9. Paul
      January 11th, 2020

      Paid for 5,000 IG followers back at the beginning of December. The chat is always offline. Opened multiple tickets. No response to anything. Disputing transaction with bank to get money back. SCAM!

       1/5
       1/5
    10. gabriella
      January 2nd, 2020

      no followers, no money. Avoid

       1/5
       1/5
    11. Amber
      December 23rd, 2019

      Paid for the service over a week ago. Never received confirmation of purchase, never received service. Multiple support tickets sent, and no response. This company is a scam and took my money without any sort of communication or service after. DO NOT USE. Will contact PayPal for a full refund.

       1/5
       1/5
    12. KoolJoe
      December 16th, 2019

      Scammers to the core, stay the fuck away from them

       1/5
       1/5
    13. Chae
      November 10th, 2019

      I ordered 1000 followers from them. In the description they say that they will deliver within 2-3 days. But it has been 3 days and I have neither received any confirmation mail from them nor have I received the followers. I have mailed them to give my money back but no reply to that either. Venium is a fraud scam website

       1/5
       1/5
    14. Alexissy
      September 8th, 2019

      It would have been great if once you order, there is an immediate results but no…You have to wait for 72 hours.

       2/5
       2/5
      • jim
        September 19th, 2019

        Yea same here. Then they dumped the 1000 views I ordered on me all within 10 minutes. It is not gradual….and I doubt it is safe. I am disappointed.

         0/5
         0/5
      • S A
        October 26th, 2019

        Venium are big scammers. I requested refund to which they agreed of about £100 and it's been so many days, I've not received my money or heard back from them. Avoid at all costs.

         0/5
         0/5
      • Isa
        November 10th, 2019

        Total scam, never received our order and we submitted 4 tickets, sent many emails and nothing. Not a word. I will be submitting reviews all over to see if they react.

         0/5
         0/5
      • Amber
        December 23rd, 2019

        I also paid for a service and never received it. Never got any communication from the company, and no response to multiple support tickets.

         0/5
         0/5
    15. Ories
      August 20th, 2019

      Accurate and fast delivery of likes and followers.

       4/5
       4/5

    Write Your Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This field is required.

    This field is required.

    0