Zeerk.com

 3.6/5 (9) 3.6 | 9 reviews

About Zeerk.com

When you visit Zeerk, you will immediately be able to find some truly talented individuals who can help grow your business into the empire that you want at fairly reasonable prices. It is a testament to the quality of the services that you are going to get to browse the extensive list of freelancers at this site who will offer their skills at costs that you can afford. So go ahead and take a look at what is being offered to you right now.

Likewise, those who are looking for a job that is in line with their skills and which can help make them some money will be able to register at this site and offer their talents. Whether they are graphics designers, video editors, content producers, social media marketing experts and whatever else, this platform can deliver on everything that you might be looking for and it is definitely worth the visit.

Top 3 Rated Zeerk.com Alternatives

PropellerAds.com
 3.1/5 overall
MGID.com
 4.3/5 overall
AdClickMedia.com
 3.4/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Nila Valentina
    February 10th, 2022

    Excellent customer service.
    Their support staff, especially Max, was very helpful. Have always had my orders delivered on time so can’t really complain. Weldone!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. mike
    February 9th, 2022

    There are some good sellers on the platform, they’re not to blame, but the site owners are scammers, unfortunately. I found out the hard way. They kept the balance, and replied repeatedly with no solution.

    Refused to provide company registration details, it’s a dodgy site.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  3. Shu Graves
    January 24th, 2022

    Very impressed with the whole service Thank you guys!! Excellent and very speedy customer service.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. james
    January 7th, 2022

    Full of scammers!!

    Sellers can’t deliver + You won’t get your money back once deposited to your account

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  5. john charles
    October 22nd, 2021

    Obviously, anyone writing a bad review about this platform hasn’t even used it yet or is totally impatient. Services are solid. Admin is up virtually any time to respond to inquiries. I also get way cheaper services than other platforms right here. So sign up and do business on zeerk.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. John Castings
    November 9th, 2019

    Awesome, I use it a lot. I am very satisfied, however be careful which seller do you chose not all sellers there are good, some doesn’t perform well.

     4/5
     4/5
  7. Alyssa Meuller
    November 6th, 2019

    I regularly order content from some reliable sellers. I love Zeerk, I’ve also bought SEO gigs there too.

     5/5
     5/5
  8. Ron Kley
    October 15th, 2019

    As a seller, its hard to get buyers, there’s no offer to send, the same offer will remain for 1 month and above, am tired of zeerk

     1/5
     1/5
  9. James Taylor
    October 15th, 2019

    The fine phase of Zeerk is that there’s no waiting period to get paid. Zeerk will only deduct 10% and this makes a huge distinction when you’re working on such a small scale.

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.