Bestweb-traffic.com

 1.5/5 (22) 1.5 | 22 reviews

About Bestweb-traffic.com

Traffic plans on bestweb-traffic.com are called campaigns – start small for under $10 and you are guaranteed 5,000 targeted ‘smart delivery’ 100% human website traffic. Alternatively, upgrade to larger starter, basic and standard campaigns; prices per visitor are between $0.0015 and $0.002.

As with all reputable traffic providers, you determine your campaign’s duration – in this case, 7, 15 or 30 days (although you can contact the 24/7 customer service department for different times). Opt for automatic smart targeting or input your chosen niches manually. Adsense-safe, no bots and no junk traffic here. You can even pick your goals – more traffic or more conversions.

With plenty of geolocations and affinity audiences (niches) to choose from, there’s very little chance you’ll need bestweb-traffic’s full money-back guarantee. Yet another positive is the option to cancel, pause or retarget your campaigns at any time. Best-web traffic comes highly recommended.

Top 3 Rated Bestweb-traffic.com Alternatives

TraffMagic.com
 3.8/5 overall
Webtrafficgeeks.org
 3.7/5 overall
MaxVisits.com
 4.0/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. D. M.
    May 24th, 2021

    Absolute scam.
    Ridiculous! Don’t ever ever ever !

     0/5
    0
     0/5
  2. yohan python
    February 21st, 2021

    2 days I paid to have traffic on my site and….0 visitors…Lost of money…..

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  3. OneClick “OneClick”
    February 4th, 2021

    Fake Fake Fake

    Ist eine Falle

    Geht nicht auf diese Seite

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  4. pollard irene
    February 2nd, 2021

    Bestweb-Traffic.com, is excellent. Well done for a great service.
    I would rate your Website ten-out-of-ten. ?

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. Brian Roberts
    February 1st, 2021

    Thank you for your speedy responses and providing the quality of traffic that I expected and intended for my website. I will buy again. Thank you.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Leah Schmella
    February 1st, 2021

    Hello, your geo and affiliate targeting system is VERY VERY GOOD !!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. Honuk
    January 28th, 2021

    Don’t get caught by the fake advertising of this scam.
    Best web traffic is a scam.
    They don’t give the requested traffic, they don’t have customer support, they don’t have real traffic, they don’t help you to get sales or leads.
    Don’t risk your money here.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  8. GANESH SHARMA
    January 27th, 2021

    loss money i used services 3 days but never do response . completly fake i not sugest any other .

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  9. Denitsa Asenova
    January 27th, 2021

    Very bad service. For one day they “brought me” 871 “visitors” from India 97% Bounce Rate, It was awful experience.
    P.S Don’t waste your money and don’t harm your site with them!!!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  10. Sem
    January 26th, 2021

    I have purchased a 25,00$ campaign from Best Web Traffic. First, it says “15,500+ visitors” in 15 days, which is 1000+ daily. After the first day, I’ve only got maybe 47 visitors, which is not even close to the promised number. On the second day, I’ve got maybe 50-60 visitors, which is still half less than promised. Second, the service guarantees “No Bot & Junk Traffic”. All the traffic I’ve received came from sketchy URLs and had a 100% bounce rate with 0 sec time spent on my website. Some of the traffic even comes from adult websites, which is terrible. This is hurting my SEO. Their website states that they provide a “30 Days Money Back Guarantee” and option to “Cancel at Any Time!” which are apparent lies.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  11. Cassie
    January 23rd, 2021

    Just a big NO to buying from them

    Everything that they say they’ll give – real traffic, sales guarantee, money-back guarantee, 24/7 support are all lies.
    I haven’t dealt with such a scam company before.
    My money is very valuable to me and I wish this company is sued and closed for what they did to me.
    After reading reviews I realized that it’s not just me, but so many others (I believe everyone who ordered from them had a bad experience).
    I advice anyone who reads this review to not get caught by that scam. There are so many other websites that would give you traffic. Or you can try Google ads and get some traffic which is so much better.
    Don’t spend a cent with these scammers.

    Also, if best web traffic reads this reviews, please don’t scam users like this. If you want to earn money do something else which is legitimate and earn money, this is worse than stealing. Your company won’t exist long by doing this.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  12. Uga Junior
    January 17th, 2021

    scam and fake traffic

    Worst choice you can make to select promoting service. they take money and give nothing in return. 24 hours processing time is fake, takes more like 48 hours with writing to them and pushing them.
    statistics – fake. you cant even open different sections in they web site. need to open them in new tab, cause otherwise they dont work. like whaaaaat? they own website dont work and they offer some services? not gona happen. if you want to waste money, go here, or just give it to homeless guy, its much more benefit, youll feel better after giving this money to homeless guy, not these scamm system “helpers”.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  13. Donna Raynes
    January 7th, 2021

    I’m calling my bank. Ordered from them twice and nothing!!! Nothing increased AT ALL. Getting my $ back so I can go elsewhere

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  14. Tito fuentes
    December 25th, 2020

    Garbage traffic. After using a couple of placew and researching the knoymway to get more traffic is to use real places like bing or google, also to do seo.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  15. Johann Solovev
    December 12th, 2020

    Fake

    Kurz und knapp:
    Lauter Bots. Gekauft habe ich 5000 Besucher innerhalb von 7 Tagen. Es kamen gerade mal 1000 bis 1200 Besucher/Bots drauf. Die Besucher haben keine Interaktion auf der Website getätigt (der Mauszeiger stand immer stimm bei jedem Besucher).
    Fake! Spart euch euer Geld.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  16. Vytautas
    November 7th, 2020

    Scam totally rubbish not a single person visited probably some robot. lucky tried the cheapest one . once subscription over all “visitors” dead . not a single returned stay well away its a SCAMMM

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  17. Dino Bucher
    September 30th, 2020

    I paid for 17000 Visitors. Don’t think I got even 1…
    According to my Webstatistics I got 9500 visitors total and they are mostly traceable to Adwords and Facebook Ads aswell as organic search I did myself. While Bestweb traffic claims to have sent 17’239 in this time! Well, 25$ wasted, unlucky.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  18. Muhammed
    September 20th, 2020

    Scam Website. Don’t Use! I have created a campaign with this website and nothing has increased on my online store!

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  19. Jesse A Townsend
    August 25th, 2020

    I was close to taking a chance with this service because it was affordable. But after reading the reviews. I think I will pass.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  20. Stanislaw Raczynski
    August 1st, 2020

    I am a small software seller. In my campain I am receving thousands of visits, ALL useless. 100% has visit duration less than on second, related sales or feedback equal to 0(zero)%.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  21. Brent Dixon
    July 26th, 2020

    I would promise you they are mixing bots with a small bit of real traffic, The traffic doesn’t show up well on tracking

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  22. Pet Collar Store
    July 7th, 2020

    Spam traffic from porn websites

    I have purchased a 25$ campaign from Best Web Traffic. First, it says “15500+ visitors” in 30 days, which is 500+ daily. After the first day, I’ve only got 19 USA visitors, which is not even close to the promised number. On the second day, I’ve got 187 visitors, which is still half less than promised.

    Second, the service guarantees “No Bot & Junk Traffic”. All the traffic I’ve received came from sketchy URLs and had a 100% bounce rate with 0 sec time spent on my website. Some of the traffic even comes from adult websites, which is terrible. This is hurting my SEO.

    I told them to either fix their service to deliver as that promised in the advertisement or I will be forced to ask for a full refund. Since nothing changed after I complained, I am forced to request a full refund via PayPal. Since I started the dispute I have tried to contact the seller multiple times but the only message I received is an email saying “Based on your recent activity, your campaigns were stopped with immediate effect and your account and all of your future accounts are permanently banned from our service and you will no longer be able to advertise with us.” They permanently banned me after asking for a refund, and they are not replying to any messages. Their website states that they provide a “30 Days Money Back Guarantee” and option to “Cancel at Any Time!” which are apparent lies.

    I will sue them if I must. Beware of this scam website

     1/5
    0
     1/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.