TraffMagic.com

 3.8/5 (213) 3.8 | 213 reviews

About TraffMagic.com

TraffMagic was setup to let you quickly gain more website traffic as an alternative to other marketing techniques. They have several sets of packages, so you can get your desired traffic. Choose from SEO packages, email marketing packages, and website traffic packages.

Their website traffic packages are affordable, starting at $15 USD for 2500 unique visitors. Check out what other users thought by reading reviews of TraffMagic.

All reviews about TraffMagic

 

Save

All Reviews

  1. Kelly Lyn
    July 13th, 2020

    The traffic quality is very strong if bought in bulk because short package results are different from the bulk traffic. Due to Covid-19 they also have lower the prices just to facilitate their customers. I am their monthly website traffic user and the results are up to the mark.

     0/5
     0/5
  2. Olak Homee
    February 7th, 2020

    the traffic is of very great quality. Even monthly packages are very affordable. you can check their monthly package subscription at this url: ********

     5/5
     5/5
  3. Online FX Store
    November 6th, 2019

    I recently subscribed to the lowest rate on this halloween sale as no company is selling in this much lower price for targeted website traffic. 30,000 visitors for just $47. affordable for me.

     5/5
     5/5
  4. Black Dragon
    October 14th, 2019

    Cheapest yet the best website traffic i was buying traffic regularly and then i decided to buy it from the BTG certified website traffic and then i found one with a lot more cheaper than many others. Finally got the best monthly package with extra bonus with every order as well. Well suits for me. 5 stars

     5/5
     5/5
  5. Gorakhpur NEws
    September 28th, 2019

    great traffic provided

     4/5
     4/5
  6. Jeremy Johnson
    September 2nd, 2019

    Monthly subscriptions are way much cheaper than the regular packages. I subscribed one of the package back in 2017 and still receiving traffic more than what i have ordered. Love their monthly packages

     5/5
     5/5
  7. Stuart
    August 13th, 2019

    The traffic with bonus on every order worked for me. I have started improving my results. Thank you

    Stuart Pees
    American News Blogger

     5/5
     5/5
  8. Alex Nobay
    July 23rd, 2019

    the website visitors are genuinely human and came directly from the state i selected for my website and GA trackable monthly packages are the cheapest so far.

    `thank you

     5/5
     5/5
  9. Jonatan Miedema
    July 9th, 2019

    Yeah it did not work for me either. I bought some traffic for my site but it did not convert. I wish I could get my money back.

     2/5
     2/5
  10. Thim Tin
    April 12th, 2019

    I think, their PPC Traffic is the incentive traffic because they guarantee, visitor click at least 2 pages of our website.

     3/5
     3/5
  11. Sanatra
    March 9th, 2019

    I talked to the support 1st before buying and they recommend me a monthly package of SEO and web traffic combined i got the result in the shape of sales. All i must say it’s a value for money if you are looking for a long term results.

     5/5
     5/5
  12. Ulia
    February 11th, 2019

    Visitors are of good quality, support team dealt me in a postive way. `i just tried their very basic package of $15 with bonus aswell looking forward to buy in bulk.

     5/5
     5/5
  13. Ninda Didi
    February 1st, 2019

    Cheap traffic with superb customer support. I got real visitors with low bounce rate. 🙂

     5/5
     5/5
  14. Henklop
    January 29th, 2019

    The quality is not that bad as mentioned here. One line couldn’t describes the quality of their services. I am using SEO services monthly and i can say that my website started showing results on long tail competitive keywords and its organic traffic is improving. Support removes all the bugs from ky website first and then SEO started.

     5/5
     5/5
  15. Jacob
    January 24th, 2019

    i talked to their support and they said all the visitors comes from expired domains and different networks and they are not organic visitors but real visitors and visitors actually are real but not organic. I bought 100,000 visitors for a month and got only 7 signups.its a bit fishy like you buy 100,000 visitors and in the end you all get is only 7 people who shows interest. But i am satisfied with their professional support and their competitive prices overall. Thanks!

     4/5
     4/5
  16. Jamarion
    January 18th, 2019

    Bad quality. Lots of spam and bugs.

     0/5
     0/5
    • Ghisna
      January 22nd, 2019

      Please elaborate in detail what kind of experience you get even i am buying their seo and traffic service combined for my blog. If you say so please let me know any good service provider with the same prices i am getting from them?

       4/5
       4/5
  17. Atif Bangali
    January 16th, 2019

    cool tracking area. good support.Affordable packages.

     5/5
     5/5
  18. Matheww stark
    January 14th, 2019

    Seo quality with detailed report every month is very classy and improvements can be seen clearly. Other than that there are monthly affordable packages which noone is offering in this price online. Support is very professional they totally answered to every question in a very logical way.

     5/5
     5/5
  19. Kita Singh
    January 10th, 2019

    I got suddent improvement in my alexa ranking after i starts buying traffic with seo package combined offered by their support. Quality of traffic is good and they send me detailed report of SEO link building every month. People here are complaining about fake services let me know better services in these prices anyone offering online. It’s been 3 and half months i am using their services!

     5/5
     5/5
  20. Beijing World
    November 11th, 2018

    I have subscribed to their services previous year at black friday sale. Which was upto 80% off. I must say bow i have started getting some coversions organically. People started subscribing to my newsletter as well. Looking forward to see some more packages on this black friday too.
    p.s “Carolyn” at their support treats you well with every issue. Thanks!!!!

     4/5
     4/5
  21. Troy
    October 30th, 2018

    dealing this ad is a waste of time, money and patience.

     0/5
     0/5
  22. Yuzyi Hike
    October 15th, 2018

    Best website traffic. Very affordable monthly packages. Only thing which is bad that they need to improve their stats panel features. Overall i am their seo and traffic user of every month which is much cost effective and according to my url need.

     5/5
     5/5
  23. Nora Williams
    September 3rd, 2018

    Using their traffic since 2017 and have started buying their seo packages now i must say i got few conversion with so many do follow backlinks for my website. It really give me hope that i can make it rank on google 1st page working with them within few months with the selected keywords

     4/5
     4/5
  24. Ghk Tike
    August 29th, 2018

    I really appreciate their package prices and even if you want in bulk their support offer you more discount. I am getting two million visitor every month in good rates including free seo is there. Support is very professional and polite.

     5/5
     5/5
  25. OnlyMe
    August 28th, 2018

    Looking for a good traffic service provider for an online gambling site. Upon reading the reviews on this thread, I thought this is a good provider to try. But saw two reviews with “Marked Fake” by the administrator. Now I’ll probably continue looking…

    I would like to hear for someone who really tried their service.

     0/5
     0/5
    • Anonymous
      April 12th, 2017

      Been tried this one but they’re support was totally insane. There is an error upon my registration and they provided me a not valid reason

       0/5
       0/5
      • Ursula
        January 2nd, 2018

        That’s the biggest error on their registration form!

         0/5
         0/5
    • Antoni
      December 23rd, 2018

      hi you can buy traffic on my adult site.

       0/5
       0/5
  26. Mos
    August 23rd, 2018

    Good quality bot traffic better in terms of rates and tracking abilities. Bought three packages of us state visitors category and it came from the same country and GA trackable.

     5/5
     5/5
  27. Rodolfo
    August 21st, 2018

    Shame on this traffic! I just wasted my money for their failure results! *****!!

     0/5
     0/5
  28. Patrick
    August 20th, 2018

    I bought real visitors from them of us city local and extra bonus added with every purchase. I only track visitors from Google Analytics!!

     5/5
     5/5
  29. Andrej Rostov
    August 20th, 2018

    Hmm suddenly many positive reviews were added after low ratings.. I don’t believe them! My website got just a couple of visitors, no conversions.

    I DO NOT recommend using Trafficmagic!

     1/5
     1/5
    • Andrew Williams
      October 5th, 2018

      the same here; I don’t think it’s REAL potential buyers. Bots!

       0/5
       0/5
  30. Andrej Rostov
    August 20th, 2018

    Hmm suddenly many positive reviews were added after low ratings.. I don’t believe them! My website got just a couple of visitors, no conversions.

    I DO NOT recommend using Trafficmagic!

     0/5
     0/5
  31. Liana daisy
    July 13th, 2018

    Services that are very affordable and comes under my budget.. if you use for long term you will surely get results instead of purchasing once and finding some short cuts. Reccomendation okay!

     5/5
     5/5
  32. Letbegin
    July 9th, 2018

    I bought almost 100k visitors for a konth for my news channel blig and targeted only USA different cities even they delivered more than what they promised and now i have subscribed to their services on monthly bases.. really worked for me.

     5/5
     5/5
  33. David Critisia
    July 5th, 2018

    so much variations in the traffic including adult, mobile, us state and us city and i have tried all of these in bulk and pretty sure that the people visiting my blog are real and according to my need. i track all the traffic and visitors from GA and never trust on their tracking panel they send to you. i Recommend and i personally recommend you to subscribe to their monthly packages which are more cheaper than the normal ones.

     5/5
     5/5
  34. Slinda
    June 30th, 2018

    I am using their local us city traffic for my blog and it is working good for me. I recommended to many of my colleagues as well. They offer the best rates around the market if you buy in bulk or some monthly packages.

     5/5
     5/5
  35. Reese
    June 30th, 2018

    Prices SEEM reasonable, for web traffic, especially for test driving.

    I bought 2,500 visitors package with a bonus totalling 3250 visitors. It generated loads of ads impressions from the target country, but ZERO clicks!

    I have other channels with much smaller amount of visitors generating clicks, but somehow not ONE of the 3250 would click on my ads. (Sarcasm) they must ALL be using Adblock or something’s up.

    If you’re looking to buy traffic for Adsense I might recommend saving your money.

     2/5
     2/5
  36. Gigi moda
    June 3rd, 2018

    Great to see such quality marketing services at one place including visitors, SEO and PPC advertising services with no worth cost. I really appreciate. I ordered twice a month specifically USA state and city visitors to make my website popular among locally and I am getting amazing results.

     5/5
     5/5
  37. Reluctant Furry
    May 21st, 2018

    Satisfactory experience and very happy to get all the services at one place. Email marketing campaign i can run and web traffic is good as well. Their SEO service for long term results is out of the mark.

     5/5
     5/5
  38. Eideen Sharma
    April 29th, 2018

    I am a bulk traffic user of their mobile category and i am happy with the unique stats tracking and with every next order i get 10 percent extra traffic. While running campaign i usually ask them to change the category and sometimes even the country specifically and their support helps me in every regard. Happy Customer.

     5/5
     5/5
  39. Lensulsvania
    April 22nd, 2018

    The only provider of us state and us city traffic with applicable stats panel. Its useful when you can target your local business to your desired city.

     5/5
     5/5
  40. Giv foter
    April 18th, 2018

    PPC advertising so far so good and work almost same as ad-words. Great to have such effective services with low prices online. Thank you

     5/5
     5/5
  41. Pout misher
    April 15th, 2018

    Adult traffic i used thrice and it is upto the mark with affordable prices. Thanks

     5/5
     5/5
  42. Kenayo
    April 9th, 2018

    Their mobile website traffic working well for me. I recently paid almost $300 for one million visitors and it superbly working fine for me and converting too. Therefore giving 5 stars review here.

     5/5
     5/5
  43. Chrill
    March 27th, 2018

    I feel most 5 star ratings here are fake, I bought their traffic and it didn’t convert. More over, the traffic average Time on site was 5 seconds..

     1/5
     1/5
    • yutong
      April 10th, 2018

      my traffic average time on my blog is 23 seconds and my bounce rate is improving day by day. Can you please mention the blog niche and country you targeted?

       5/5
       5/5
  44. yutong
    March 2nd, 2018

    Adult traffic is good, according to my experience of three months of continuously buying services finally i became their seo and ppc customer. And i am getting signups as well . Great if someone recommend me some more good services and in much cheaper prices.

     0/5
     0/5
    • Scott
      January 3rd, 2019

      I can introduce you a better services than this

       0/5
       0/5
  45. Ayusha tul Ain
    February 26th, 2018

    If you compare with other services over the internet. They are best and my verdict is yes go for it if you cannot afford other prices.

     5/5
     5/5
  46. Matt henry
    February 20th, 2018

    Best services i bought all over the internet in cheap rates. I recommend.

     5/5
     5/5
  47. Lateron
    February 17th, 2018

    Best way to increase you website traffic and its worth the decision i made while choosing this company.. Their monthly subscriptions are good and in your budget. Traffic comes exactly from the area you order and even more than the amount you order.

     5/5
     5/5
  48. David Patriksity
    February 11th, 2018

    Recently bought traffic from Traffmagic.com and i personally recommend to the users who are looking for better options for their website boosting.

     5/5
     5/5
  49. David Patriksity
    February 3rd, 2018

    I am using traffmagic for my adult and news publishing blogs. subscribe to one of the less expensive of the package at the start of new year. I really get started some conversions as well. My verdict is to go for it if you seriously want to buy some quality website traffic for your website.

     5/5
     5/5
  50. Lau
    January 23rd, 2018

    scammer ad!

     0/5
     0/5
  51. letan eliee
    January 13th, 2018

    bought traffic for my blog and believe me its completely adsense safe and came to the same country i put in before order. Gonna order one more package soon. Great

     5/5
     5/5
  52. Furggy Mate
    December 14th, 2017

    Tech team did all the on page and off page seo have started. Their seo package as i am using for two months are working accordingly improving my rankings day by day. Full report available there.support is helping me out. Ppc advertising is furthermore i am up to use.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Simon
      January 10th, 2018

      Dissapointed overall with the quality. No clicks, no sales. I suspect it’s very low quality.

       1/5
       1/5
      • Furggy
        January 13th, 2018

        If you buy traffic like nobody guarantee sales. And if you invest in long term things like brand awareness and all that like made bank links and seo related things which are they way better than any other on the internet. One day it will benefit your business no matter what. Thank you. I recommend you invest in PPC advertising and seo if you want some outcome.

         5/5
         5/5
        • Jamie
          March 8th, 2018

          If someone buys 10k clicks to there site and make zero sales, the only thing to you I can say stfu, the traffic is fake bs.

           0/5
           0/5
  53. Linda Shock
    November 25th, 2017

    Got the best deal on black friday. Lower their prices even the lowest in town. Good to go seo packages are well maintained including detailed reports regarding keyword analysis.

     5/5
     5/5
  54. DiDly
    November 17th, 2017

    At least they delivered traffic like other companies who are just crap and stole your money. Good stats panel satisfactory support. Going to give a SEO and PPC services a try. All i need is a good monthly packages for my website. which will give a monthly boost and better result in search engine ranking.

     5/5
     5/5
  55. Kashif masood
    November 9th, 2017

    Halloween package worth of $269 time frame for 50 days selected. Getting visitors for my adult website.the traffic i am getting is engaging the people of germany and got so many subscribers and the campaign is still running. Good experience so far. Thank you

     5/5
     5/5
  56. Lusty moona
    November 6th, 2017

    Good response with ppc and email marketing campaigns. Their adult traffic is better all over. I got great response on my dating site. Bounce rate is very good plus the after effects results are way too perfect.. I tried their halloween promotional package worth of $270..bingo

     5/5
     5/5
  57. meghan
    November 1st, 2017

    7500 banners ppc add crdits used for my blog to get only relevant traffic. becuz i alredy tried targeted traffic is better but their ppc traffic is best. you can get exactly what traffic you wanted.

     4/5
     4/5
  58. Juis jidre
    October 29th, 2017

    Reading all the reviews here but my experience with the adult traffic visitors is quite different as i bought 10,000 adult visitors and they stayed for my website very long and even subscribed to my website too. So i am going to try more traffic to get some results though PPC banner traffic is also a good experience among all. Thans

     5/5
     5/5
  59. Ravindra jaish
    October 24th, 2017

    i would go with promotional packages rather than ordering normal packages. Traffic is good and my website is still receiving hits after my campaign is over. Good going

     5/5
     5/5
  60. Moh samnad
    October 18th, 2017

    Two services i subscribed ppc and seo. And both are benefiting me including sales and signups. Even they give me discount on a long term purchase happy with the results so far. Support is polite and best.

     5/5
     5/5
  61. kyile will
    October 15th, 2017

    PPC traffic is what i tried though its bit expensive but generate real visitors like i made my own banner and add in their given panel you can create text ad as well its your own choice. But it makes sense that visitors generated are real and according to my own targeting options as well. The performance is satisfactory overall their support offer me some good monthly packages as well which are less than the mentioned prices on their website. will try some other time when will have some good budget to spend.

     5/5
     5/5
  62. Mithali
    October 6th, 2017

    best adult traffic and mobile traffic tried both of them. Next time will give ppc a try.. Good experience.

     5/5
     5/5
  63. Lila Sovietskaya
    October 5th, 2017

    Purchase 10000 visitors for Femdom site Bossy-Girls.net and received 10000 additional. The Hits came from real proxies. However these were not true Visitors. Observing the behavior of Hits, it was clear that the hits were not useful because Hits are not Visits. While it is good to receive hits, we were looking forward to human visitors interested in adult media. We know that there is no guarantee that any Visitor will generate a sale, we are also aware that Hits do not generate visits. There are no plans for further purchases from them Their tech support is good and so is the panel. We were observing the traffic behavior true Google Analytics. Only in one short instance, the Hits behaved as Visitors

     1/5
     1/5
  64. Jimme
    September 30th, 2017

    Got a serious effect on my ranking after 6 months continuously usage of their SEO air package. They recently added ppc advertising as well going to give that a try as well i full recommend they way they manually add back-links for your website. They do both off page and on page SEO.

     4/5
     4/5
  65. Redika
    August 22nd, 2017

    Good services. I used their traffic service of 2500 visitors back in 2015. Now gave try again by reading reviews here. Their services i must say have improved much and good to go. one day will try their seo packages.
    What i get is bonus and always track from google analytics. low bounce rate plus the visitors at least stayed on my blog for some time now.

     5/5
     5/5
  66. Rusty Boost
    July 6th, 2017

    Bought Seo package and traffic together. I think SEO they use is white hat and purely manual and quality wise is good . but with visitors i received almost 156 subscribers with bounce rate of 70% almost. Which is totally according to my requirements. Purely i recommend .

     4/5
     4/5
  67. Frestiberry
    June 15th, 2017

    Its been 5 days my campaign is running and i just keep changing my niche and Url by asking their support and they just keep changing every little thing i want in my campaign polite support plus good services. Thanks to the team

     5/5
     5/5
  68. Amber kinevah
    June 8th, 2017

    Good services and support. Madey my day!

     5/5
     5/5
  69. Matinda agora
    June 2nd, 2017

    this is my very first review to any company my campaign is running for almost 3 weeks of 30,000 visitors including bonus as well just to make sure the traffic their sending on my ad sense blog is almost real but fake traffic also included as well. around 20 percent traffic is fake but i am getting clicks as well the country i chosen was Canada so my blog is getting traffic from USA also.the thing is it wont clear up the mind if i don’t go through some more traffic.will let you know guys again after giving some time to them. for now i will rate them 5 out of five because of their good support.

     5/5
     5/5
  70. Alex grade
    May 30th, 2017

    I recently bought seo service about a week ago and it does work fine with weekly report and targeting keywords which are highly acceptable in the market with your competitors the campaign is still in process and my site is boosting its place on google. This is my opinion.

     5/5
     5/5
  71. Zen HD
    May 24th, 2017

    I don’t know why some people are claiming that the traffic is not real i am using for almost last 35 days and i can prove that the traffic is real and the visitors stays on my link for almost 60 seconds even they mention in the visitors will stay for almost 20 seconds. My bounce rate is decreasing and on every order i am getting extra bonus visitors added to my account.

     5/5
     5/5
  72. Mishra chahal
    May 23rd, 2017

    1st i was not satisfied with their traffic. I emailed them
    At their support and asked them to give me traffic which can be track from google analytics they provided me the best traffic so far online from india plus. The visitors were real as per my analysis
    Regards mishra

     4/5
     4/5
  73. Stranger things
    May 23rd, 2017

    Worked for me got almost 10000 visitors plus comments on my blog. Seo plus traffic is a deadly combo..

     5/5
     5/5
  74. David
    May 22nd, 2017

    Pure bot traffic, no interaction at all. Use smartlook to see what is really happening. All the traffic providers are scam.

     0/5
     0/5
    • Simon Watson
      November 14th, 2018

      I agree with you David, after numerous failed transactions with traffic companies, I have arrived at the same conclusion, ALL FAKE. And why Google allows them to be page one I just don’t understand lol.

       0/5
       0/5
  75. Luena
    May 21st, 2017

    I only used SEO package worth of $250 with weekly report my website which was no where on google now after almost 6 months it has been showing on a lot of keywords they promised and back-links as well. I have an auto traffic now with almost 65 daily page views count daily without doing any extra work. I recommend SEO service not sure about web traffic.

     5/5
     5/5
  76. Gabriel
    May 15th, 2017

    Here is my short story.
    I have tried them and can confirm that traffics is fake, mostly coming from amazonaws servers.
    Avoid them.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Jack
      August 16th, 2017

      What is wrong with amazonsaws? I’ve been with Traffmagic for years and am confused with what you said. As far as I understand AWS is a cloud file storage product offered by Amazon and it seems they only offer cloud computing services. What’s the connection between traffic and cloud computing services? Please enlighten me.

       5/5
       5/5
      • Stephen
        June 7th, 2019

        Seriously Jack,

        You are kidding? That is like asking what is the difference between a man and a woman.

        Amazon AWS are computers. If computers are visiting your site that is not real people. People come from providers like Comcast, Verizon, RoadRunner and other ISPs.

         0/5
         0/5
  77. Ben Health
    May 6th, 2017

    i tried their traffic finally of 10,000 visitors for my daily blog at 30th April 2017. what i observe is that the traffic is good even they offer a bonus without mentioning and the thing is the traffic category which i select is people who are interested in reading from UK almost 60 people subscribed out of 10,000 visitors and which is much satisfactory . I don,t know about eCommerce and shopping site and what the output there would be.

     4/5
     4/5
  78. Kelie Inalin
    May 1st, 2017

    Just bought a traffic package yesterday with 5 days time frame will let you know about the quality and support of this company after that. My friend refer me to this company lets see if it works or not. he is a bit satisfied with their performance so far. i tried so many other vendors but never tried this one. Much excited waiting for the results.

     5/5
     5/5
  79. Muller allinath
    April 27th, 2017

    I am a actual user and tried their traffic for almost two month 1 hundred thousands visitors. For me it really works for one site but for another site i purchased almost ten thousands visitors for 15 days it does not work as it works for the previous one. What i analyze is that you need to be very choosy while selecting niche and targeted area accordingly and site speed also is the real game. Because companies provide traffics but the conversions and site landing page is the real headache to make signups and conversions. one of my website for which i go for a deep check to select targeted area and interest of people i got 127 signups and even services almost done and i am still getting traffic. Thank you for me i will rate them 5 out of 5 because i already checked so many other companies as well

     5/5
     5/5
  80. nathan miller
    April 22nd, 2017

    I spent 50 dollar on their traffic package ad bit surprised after getting 13000 people who visited my webssite and i feel literally good because services are being rated by me is 4 out of 5 comparing othrs.

     5/5
     5/5
  81. zzoomm
    April 15th, 2017

    Well.. Here my story. I’am a real user.

    I order $15 traffic for 10000 user (Base on today offer April 2017). I got a reply say that the campaign start. But…

    Ha..ha.. the url that they promote is way wrong. Its someone else link. (some money making scheme). And.. I reply the email but not respond until now. Then I email support from their website. Still no reply. I hate to send many email like I’m crazy. I who spend money, they make a problem, now I become crazy. No I will not go that way. I will let go. Never mind.

    I think the money is gone…Bye bye. Don’t try it people. I hate them because they take my money just like that.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Mesh tech
      April 23rd, 2017

      Don’t make people fool by posting fake reviews. They are not offering 10,000 traffic for $15 nor their support is bad . I personally contact them many times without using their traffic. Their support is quick and even they answer to my every stupid question as well.

       0/5
       0/5
      • Har
        June 28th, 2017

        This guy is a trip then. Come posting without really explaining much.

         0/5
         0/5
    • percy
      March 3rd, 2018

      Got the same email which couldn’t link to anything…..i emailed these people 3 times no response at all…I even asked them if they were still in business no response…I got my money back through pay pal….Not a good service

       0/5
       0/5
  82. usman gillani
    March 30th, 2017

    i read so many negative and positive comment here but somehow i managed to gave them a try and bought their 2500 trafic and believe what i got almost 3500 people who visited my website from germany.. better than the other companies who are providing robot clicks

     5/5
     5/5
  83. anton
    March 29th, 2017

    Avoid! Fake traffic!
    I tried their 5000 traffics, then checked my Google Analytics and all traffics come from amazon web servers. These are ***
    I wish I read reviews here before.
    Traffmagic is a ****

    Admin: This part of the comment had been removed due to it violating the rules on our website (Capitalized letters/Shouting are not allowed)

     1/5
     1/5
    • Har
      June 28th, 2017

      You got proof other than your word?

       0/5
       0/5
  84. Traininghard
    March 22nd, 2017

    i tried their 100,000 visitors for my website and i got almost 150,000 it clicks for me looking to buy more. Gonna try their seo soon.

     5/5
     5/5
  85. Silvanus
    March 13th, 2017

    Traffic Not Realistic:
    (1) Ordered US targeted unique visitors of 2500 and awarded 3250 including 30% free bonus.
    (2) Ordered UK targeted unique visitors of 2500 and awarded 3250 including 30% free bonus.
    (3) Ordered worldwide targeted unique visitors of 2500 and awarded 3500 including 40% free bonus.
    Total 10000 unique premium visitors to be delivered in time span of 30 days.
    After the campaign running for 17 days the total number of visitors purportedly delivered to my website according to their tracking portal mystatsarea.com is 6642 but according to me there were no visitors to my website arising from the above campaign. infact my website was getting close to nil visitors all the days of the above campaign until I had to purchase visitors from elsewhere is when I started noticing visits to my website. I had spent $45 on nothing!!!

     0/5
     0/5
    • Darron
      March 15th, 2017

      Where can I buy some great quality targeted traffic?

       0/5
       0/5
    • James
      March 20th, 2017

      If you have not already try itrafficco.com. Been using them for more then 2 years now.

       0/5
       0/5
      • Tyris scene
        January 15th, 2019

        itrafficco is totally scam and bot traffic even not trackable from GA. I am a happy buyer of traffic magic they actually send a good quality traffic in cheaper rates and even Google analytics trackable. Thanks

         4/5
         4/5
  86. Mike
    March 11th, 2017

    Avoid these guys!
    They take your money and send your bot traffic!
    Absolute garbage

     1/5
     1/5
  87. Alponovic
    March 7th, 2017

    Cool company. Fast and efficient work i am reviewing them after two successful orders.
    Thank You

    Update by Administrator: Marked FAKE because of IDENTICAL IP ADDRESS

     5/5
     5/5
  88. Aarav
    March 7th, 2017

    Great job much appreciated. Looking forward to working in future

     5/5
     5/5
  89. Yaaahi
    February 28th, 2017

    Hello friends, Can someone tell me if the visitors would click on the videos in my blog if I buy this traffic? All your reviews are convincing, but if anyone could help me would be a great favor.

    Thank you

     5/5
     5/5
    • Peter
      March 11th, 2017

      No!
      There traffic is completely fake, not waste your money on them.

       0/5
       0/5
      • Yaaahi
        March 11th, 2017

        Why do you say this Peter?

         4/5
         4/5
        • Peter
          March 15th, 2017

          Because I have tried there service and all there traffic is FAKE.
          Just checked with Google Analytics, all traffic comes from web servers like Amazon, OVH, etc.
          NOT real people!

          So, when I asked for refund, they simply ignored my request.

           1/5
           1/5
  90. hanrytherealdeal
    February 27th, 2017

    The S.E.O service of traffmagic is best. I used a combination of s.e.o fire package and 100,000 visitors and after 8 months of using that combination my 117 keywords are ranking in google top 50. I am getting tons of organic traffic as well as unlimited inversions. my per day income reached to $5000 with the help of traffmagic

    Update from Administrator: This review has been marked as FAKE by our algorithms.

     5/5
     5/5
  91. Peter
    February 27th, 2017

    Completely fake bot traffic from AmazonWS, OVH and similar.
    Do NOT waste your money here.

     0/5
     0/5
  92. AffiliateBeast
    February 23rd, 2017

    Very poor quality, I ordered twice after reading positive reviews, but no conversions, I feel most reviews here a not real.

     0/5
     0/5
    • Mike
      March 11th, 2017

      Same for me, they just send fake traffic and write fake reviews here.

       0/5
       0/5
  93. Mark L
    February 21st, 2017

    Disgusting scam!

    I bought their email service for $60. Which was supposed to start on Feb. 1st. After not hearing anything from them Feb 2nd, I wrote to them, and they finally “started” it Feb, 3rd.

    I saw the numbers on their website going up. Emails was being sent and some click throughs were happening. However I’m a web developer, so of course I’m going to check this. So I look at my actual website statistics and not a SINGLE visitor arrived at my site.

    I wrote several emails to them, but after I realized it was a scam they completely stopped responding… After 2 days of no response, I went to paypal to send them a message through a dispute.

    Then they have the audacity to not reply to me, but instead write a message intended for PayPal stating:

    “This client completely does not understand what click through rate is. He bought the email marketing package. He is expecting that if 32500 email’s were sent he will get 32500 visitors which can not be possible in any real service.”

    My message was directed at them, but OF COURSE I don’t expect 32500 visitors. I expected the promised 3% of 25000 (750 visitors). But they upscaled it to a claim, without giving me a chance to respond. I wrote an email to them, afterwards still no response. (the problem I wrote was, that I havn’t received a single visitor)

    Don’t fall for this scam site!

     1/5
     1/5
  94. M
    February 15th, 2017

    I do not know whether this site is still working like that or not because I found this website is on sale.
    Can someone tell me the current status please?

     0/5
     0/5
    • Matt
      February 22nd, 2017

      This website is working 100 percent fine I am using them for S.E.O work! Don’t know about other services

       5/5
       5/5
  95. dmokuka
    December 17th, 2016

    Received 360 sign up in last day. Must be great. Looking forward for conversions. Oh! I bought 100,000 visitors.

     5/5
     5/5
  96. pennington
    December 13th, 2016

    once i bought $50 package back in 2014 and after that i am their regular customer and happy with their performance so far. i used to buy services every month.

     5/5
     5/5
  97. Jesse
    December 10th, 2016

    Great company with awesome services. very professional and quick support

     5/5
     5/5
  98. Robert&Edward
    October 10th, 2016

    Really great company…. highest quality services and superb support!

     5/5
     5/5
  99. Jacquelin Corbin
    September 26th, 2016

    It has been only 12 hours since my campaign has been started and my web traffic is more than doubled. Quick, responsive and great customer service. Would recommend and will order again and again from this company!

     5/5
     5/5
  100. jason.T.Halton
    September 15th, 2016

    Traffmagic made me alive again! my blog was dying no visitors no activity despite of writing highest quality content! I bought Fire S.E.O package and 25,000 visitors and continued it next 3 months. Oh boy! it really worked like a fire and my blog is boosted with the speed of rocket! Standing on Google’s First page out of nowhere! if anyone is looking to boost their wesbite and traffic. Traffmagic is the place

     5/5
     5/5
  101. skm888
    September 15th, 2016

    I started to receive more and more to my website. The amount of clicks on my ads got doubled. I am making more money and i will use traffmagic again

     5/5
     5/5
  102. Jane Mary
    September 8th, 2016

    Traffmagic support is superb, traffic is good, S.E.O is awesome. They helped me on each and every step and i am thankful to Jesus! i found them i am finally making money from my website. Highly recommend you this company

     5/5
     5/5
  103. Arwadojazz
    September 5th, 2016

    Traffmagic helped me rank my website on google first within six months with the use of their S.E.O fire package. Great support and really awesome support! My website is overloading with traffic and sales.

     5/5
     5/5
  104. hankietankie
    August 29th, 2016

    Quick support, great services, very polite and well mannered people working in this company. I know i bombed them with annoying question but they answered each and every question of mine. I bought 100,000 visitors for $220 got all on time. I am one of the happy customer.

     5/5
     5/5
  105. David Rivers
    August 22nd, 2016

    I bought S.E.O fire package and 100,000 unique targeted visitors from traffmagic for continuous three months it has been ended today and i am blown with the results. My website is ranking on first page of Google, second page of yahoo and on fifth page of bing. I am getting a lot of organic traffic and people are clicking on ads on my blog, so the every dollar i spent is paid off. Traffmagic is best! great support, great work and great people.

     5/5
     5/5
  106. arnold
    August 20th, 2016

    I don’t know what’ your top 3 websites ranking criteria but i think traffmagic should be on the top clearly their ratings are higher than every other company. Anyways, I ordered 50,000 visitors from traffmagic and they provided all the traffic on time. Their support is quick and very helpful i even got few conversions. so, from my experience I say yes traffmagic is your best bet.

     5/5
     5/5
  107. rob
    August 16th, 2016

    I have been trying a number of places. I tryed trafficmagic.com wedelivervisitors.com and trafficgeeks.com and they all sent the visitors. traffic geeks was slow to respond traffic magic was better and best was wedelivervisitors.com was the best experience. overall i rate traffic magic a 3.5.

     3/5
     3/5
  108. Maria desouza
    August 14th, 2016

    Great support, delivery on time, great quality, i highly recommend them!

     5/5
     5/5
  109. Diana Hayes
    August 6th, 2016

    support is very quick and support, we ordered 50,000 visitors for $150 all showed up on Analytics they even provided the free bonus traffic. Very satisfied and we recommend them to every company! We are their permanent customers now

     5/5
     5/5
  110. Myhuntinghobby
    July 27th, 2016

    Traffmagic is one of the best company we have ever used. I ordered 100,000 visitors for $220 for the time frame of 10 days. I got all the visitors then i told my manager about it. I said made a deal with them secondly we ordered 5 packages of 100,000 on different U.R.L’s great traffic all showed up. Then we ordered 1 million visitors for $1500 only. Same Results will go for 5 million to 10 million visitors now!

     5/5
     5/5
  111. Samuel Callhoum
    July 11th, 2016

    I ordered 5000 visitors for $25 for test purpose only. The traffic quality is good, provided me the extra visitors. No bots, Good experience so far.

     5/5
     5/5
  112. MastersofMagic
    July 10th, 2016

    Wow! Great magical traffic, converts really well on my forex offers. I got 1 million visitors from them for only $1500 pretty great deal. My website is gone viral now. Hats off!

     5/5
     5/5
  113. modamimmi
    July 10th, 2016

    Excellent support, Great quality of traffic, low bounce rate and track able on Analytic. Will come back for more orders.

     5/5
     5/5
  114. SherazKhan
    June 24th, 2016

    Does what they offers. Excellent results ahead time. Superb job. Already Ordered twice, will surely use again.

     5/5
     5/5
  115. JonsonCharles
    June 24th, 2016

    I was wondering, that the best rated websites by buywebsitetrafficreviews.org have less rating than traffmagic. Traffmagic has rating of 4.53 The top website has rating of 4 star, 2nd best rated website has rating of 3.something and 3rd best rated website has 4 star only. I don’t Understand this Criteria. And i can not find the place to contact buywebsitetrafficreviews.org. If you read this kindly fix your best rated websites.

    My Review:
    Traffmagic has very polite and quick support, Traffic quality is good compared to price. I haven’t got a lot of conversions but they told me up front they can not promise me a single conversion and i only bought 10,000 visitors for $50. SO, i am not going to complain about conversions. The traffic showed up in Google Analytic as well. I tracked the traffic quality. Real traffic. Good Pricing! Will try traffmagic again and recommend to other People out there as well.

     5/5
     5/5
  116. MalindaThomas
    May 30th, 2016

    Traffmaic is support is very quick, responsive and help you on every step. I had doubts their traffic but, they proved me wrong. Quality of traffic is good compare to the prices. I even managed to get few sign ups which proved the traffic is not bot. My overall experience is excellent. I am looking to buy 5 million visitors from U.S.A. Can you guys arrange that?

     5/5
     5/5
  117. Victor
    May 27th, 2016

    Fake, 0 clicks

     0/5
     0/5
  118. arimno
    May 27th, 2016

    Wow! just amazing company. Provided me more than i ordered! the traffic is super quality. Shows up In Google Analytics and every third party counter i used. There was no difference between there and my stats. Highly recommended to brother’s and sisters out there.

     5/5
     5/5
  119. Dimitri
    May 11th, 2016

    Great job. Will use this company again.

     5/5
     5/5
  120. len gravis
    May 8th, 2016

    We bought 50,000 visitors from You people. Got all of them, We are looking to get 1 million visitors per month, can you arrange that?

    Thank You
    Gravis

     5/5
     5/5
  121. duranijames
    May 7th, 2016

    I bought 100,000 visitors from traffmagic and they provided all the visitors within chosen time frame, I checked all the I.P addresses and I come to know they are 100 percent real not a single proxy. Highly appreciated their services! and they just made me their 100 percent loyal customer.

    Thumbs Up!

     5/5
     5/5
  122. Elizabeth
    May 2nd, 2016

    Fast delivery within time frame i chose! they delivered as promised! not very high quality like pay per click but still worth more what you pay for far better than any other service out there.

     5/5
     5/5
  123. Jones
    April 28th, 2016

    TraffMagic team was great and helped me out with optimizing my website. Really went the extra mile to help, was very quick and made the whole buying experience great. Will definitely use again.

     5/5
     5/5
  124. Jasminesmith
    April 19th, 2016

    Much better than expected. I verified all the I.P address and they all are real. Got more than 30000 visitors in 2 days and i ordered 25,000 for only 100 bucks! it’s really a steal will be coming back for more orders shortly!

     5/5
     5/5
  125. jameskinetic
    April 19th, 2016

    I am outstanding experience with traffmagic. I am getting lot of traffic which is safe. Great Job guys i will come back for more orders soon! Thank You

     5/5
     5/5
  126. lonewolfieboy
    April 17th, 2016

    I bought 50,000 visitors and chose time frame of 4 days. I got all the visitors on time great work!

     5/5
     5/5
  127. andersonplusman
    April 13th, 2016

    I love working with traffmagic their support is great, very honest and really helpful looking to work with them for a long term

     5/5
     5/5
  128. kazima
    April 11th, 2016

    Traffmagic provides the best services, Good communications and delivery on time 100 percent recommended!

     5/5
     5/5
    • lonewolfieboy
      May 4th, 2016

      my comment is awaiting moderation… And there is no way to contact buywebsitetrafficreview are they dead? By the way traffmagic is awesome and i highly recommend it.

       5/5
       5/5
  129. Andy Martin
    April 8th, 2016

    I am satisfied with their services thank you traffmagic

     5/5
     5/5
  130. jackobiza
    April 5th, 2016

    Wow! nice company, The traffic started to follow, I recommend this company to anyone to order from them. And about myself i am going to be yours permanent and returning customer.

     5/5
     5/5
  131. trinity91
    April 5th, 2016

    This is what i expected! easy to order and easy to follow. Will order again! Thank You

     5/5
     5/5
  132. luciaonaj
    April 1st, 2016

    Exactly as promised and what i expected! no wonder why traffmagic is best company in cost per view advertising.

     5/5
     5/5
  133. beatrice
    April 1st, 2016

    Traffmagic is amazing as ever. They proved my doubts wrong and delivered the real visitors. I checked each and every I.P address and they were real no proxy no bots. Will come back for more business! very happy working with you guys.

     5/5
     5/5
  134. newkavin
    April 1st, 2016

    I am repeat customer of traffmagic. And all the sane and repeat customers will agree with me that we always can count on traffmagic for delivery of services.

     5/5
     5/5
  135. yahgulla
    April 1st, 2016

    Traffmagic always deliver on time, always get what i paid for. will recommend this to everyone.

     5/5
     5/5
  136. Michel
    March 30th, 2016

    This website isn’t real visitors it’s views only and not safe for adsense and no any click from campaign

     0/5
     0/5
  137. Jose
    March 28th, 2016

    The experience with traffmagic was pretty simple and straight forward. Ordered 100,000 visitors. I must say their traffic is real and had a effect on my campaign.
    Keep up the good work.

     5/5
     5/5
  138. Hernandez
    March 28th, 2016

    Great support! Provided the traffic as promised. Thank You very much for kind support and answering all of my annoying questions. I will be back and will recommend you guys to everyone.

     5/5
     5/5
  139. Mark
    March 23rd, 2016

    I would like to say that TraffMagic really sends visitors to your site. In fact, I am testing their service to sell my products. I added a track to the link I am promoting on TraffMagic and all the IPs are real and from the USA(My Package is the USA) You can find the link on WordPress. Easy to use.

     5/5
     5/5
  140. J. Garza
    March 22nd, 2016

    This is my second time i am using traffmagic, very professional, caring, polite and fast on delivering your services. i am grateful and will come back for more orders.

     5/5
     5/5
  141. Stephen
    March 21st, 2016

    Just Getting started with my NEW BUSINESS and Traffmagic was awesome. Looking Forward to working with them again.

     5/5
     5/5
  142. Imogene
    March 21st, 2016

    I am very happy with my order with traffmagic. It’s pleasure doing business with you guys and i will be doing more business with you guys. i will recommend traffmagic to everyone

    Thank You
    jade

     5/5
     5/5
  143. Dwayne
    March 21st, 2016

    Traffmagic is one of the best company and i am using them for almost 2 years. I never had any issue with them. Their support is just awesome. I am not here to insult anyone but i saw some illiterate people from some 3rd class country who don’t even know how to use email or correspond with company complaining and as well complaining about not getting sales and stuff. The any traffic company here can only provide you guys traffic not sales, clicks or sign-ups so try fixing your own ends. in the end all i can say is traffmagic is best and above all and very co-operative help you till the end.

     5/5
     5/5
  144. Mark
    March 17th, 2016

    Anybody here knows the email of this website? http://webmasterreviews.org

    I clicked on Contact but there’s no form or email there.

     5/5
     5/5
  145. Mark
    March 17th, 2016

    I asked my friend to pay it for me but there is no place to add your email. If I don’t receive anything I believe it is a scam and I lost $15. I called them but no answer. I sent them an email but no answer. If it is a Scam, this website here should pay attention to it otherwise it will lose credibility.

     0/5
     0/5
    • John
      March 21st, 2016

      Hi,
      the do sent you email and details to the payment email and they do reply. contact them and they will answer you

       5/5
       5/5
      • Marcelo Andrade
        March 23rd, 2016

        Thanks. In fact, they contacted me and started sending traffic but the problem is that they sent the information to my Paypal. You have a great website here.

         5/5
         5/5
  146. Husnaw
    March 8th, 2016

    Pretty good traffic, Loved it bought S.E.O package and i am already seeing great impact on my website. Outstanding company

     5/5
     5/5
    • Mark
      March 17th, 2016

      Do you work for them? There is no place for even to add an email.

       5/5
       5/5
  147. photographyexperts
    March 8th, 2016

    Second Time using traffmagic and i decided to review them this time. I chose them because of their location targeting option and positive reviews they have everywhere. Well, it’s not very easy to impress me but i am really impressed with them they do good job. e.g their support is awesome and very responsive. Secondly they are very honest upfront don’t give you fake bull crap. And they do send the real visitors no bot or proxies. As our company policy we have to check Every I.P and we did ran some extra tests on their I.P’s but they were real so. I highly recommend traffmagic to anyone who is looking to get cheap and targeted traffic. And i am gonna run long haul with traffmagic! let’s say on daily basis for next 2 years.

     5/5
     5/5
  148. Barry French
    March 1st, 2016

    Great experience, Great Support . Getting more views than expected . I will surely buy from this company again.

     5/5
     5/5
  149. Kulkarni
    March 1st, 2016

    Traffmagic is very best company. Their support is awesome,fast and quick traffic quality is very good our company is very happy working with TraffMagic. They are just awesome.

     5/5
     5/5
  150. Ahmed
    February 14th, 2016

    Traffmagic is best, bought 50,000 visitors got all of them. My website graphs spiked, got 100 opt-ins and one sale. I think it’s pretty good result for cost per view traffic. I am ordering one more campaign of 50,000 visitors with you guys.

     5/5
     5/5
  151. LoverGirl
    February 2nd, 2016

    I am very satisfied with traffmagic. Your support is very kind and provided far more than i ordered. Will come back for more business again and again.

    Thank You

     5/5
     5/5
  152. Barry
    January 13th, 2016

    I love traffmagic and it’s services. One of the most awesome company i worked with and will work again and again unless i ran out of campaigns or money 😛

     5/5
     5/5
  153. Many O
    December 30th, 2015

    I have no words. excellent customer service, Very professional company and delivered the traffic as promised. Thumbs up!

     5/5
     5/5
  154. Diane
    December 24th, 2015

    Traffmagic is part of my success and daily marketing strategy. I don’t feel comfortable without it. My Website not only boosted in terms of traffic but also i am getting a lot of queries about my product as well as i am seeing increase in sales. Traffmagic is really a great online marketing company and i am happy to be their client.

     5/5
     5/5
  155. davisdag
    December 17th, 2015

    Traffmagic is one of the best online advertising company i am using. I used their targeted traffic, i used their S.E.O services and i am using it on monthly basis and you know what they are awesome my website climbing up the rankings. And they just made me their long term and permanent customer.

    Thank You Keep it up!

     5/5
     5/5
  156. Amando
    December 15th, 2015

    One of the greatest services. I got the really high quality traffic which not only boost up my alexa ranking but i got subscribers too to my blog. I am looking to buy the traffic on regular basis from now on. Let’s set a deal and provide me 1 million visitors per month i am looking to work with traffmagic for long term.

     5/5
     5/5
  157. ayoub
    October 4th, 2015

    please dont buy this traffic ! please dont buy it !
    i was buy email marketing traffic its more than 5 day i didnt receved any click or any lead ! i contact them they said you receved more than 405 click! but i didnt receved anything ! please dont buy this traffic its a big scammer ! thank you!

    i lose 60$ for nothing

     0/5
     0/5
    • ayoub
      October 4th, 2015

      please if you want to see my probelm live and you see wath the suppor said to me this is a fuck suppor this is my skype :

      nomilsom1

       5/5
       5/5
      • Kulkarni
        March 8th, 2016

        I think you are retard. Well, the language and your grammar do show how educated you are. People like you try to bring down companies. I am personally using traffmagic and i never had issue with them. I must say they are they best

         5/5
         5/5
  158. Laban
    October 4th, 2015

    Yes i truly agree with you. 700 clicks and No sale? for a product targeted to the hair cartegory.

     5/5
     5/5
  159. Maria
    September 28th, 2015

    Don’t even waste your time and money with this traffic provider. They never send you traffic they just steal your money.

     1/5
     1/5
  160. Andy
    August 1st, 2015

    I was looking to get bulk traffic. And you guys solved my problem. You got awesome rates and provide the best quality of visitors just awesome if anyone looking to get good bulk traffic get from traffmagic i highly recommend.

     5/5
     5/5
  161. Arendes
    July 24th, 2015

    East and west traffmagic is best. Wow, great quality of traffic as well as great support all the way.

    God bless you guys!

     5/5
     5/5
  162. Afafa
    July 23rd, 2015

    Just awesome. Purchased 25,000 unique targeted visitors and got extra. I did read the terms and conditions which is my bad end but they still provided me free 25,000 visitors to do tracking properly and i am really thankful. Looking for long term now highly recommended to everyone who looking to get tons of traffic.

     5/5
     5/5
  163. Virgil Gilmore
    July 16th, 2015

    At long last. A traffic delivery system that actually delivers! Have an extremely robust ad tracking system given by my hosting service along with your traffic showed upwards with exact amount of hits you said you sent to my site. Hmmph! A few will deliver, a few won’t deliver, you choose to do deliver – periodl. I’ll will come again for more, “.

     5/5
     5/5
  164. Richard
    July 13th, 2015

    The support, The services are just awesome. Can’t ask for more buying traffic in bulks now and getting success.

     5/5
     5/5
  165. Anderson
    July 10th, 2015

    Wow,
    you are awesome mate. I was looking for cheap targeted traffic to buy for my website on daily basis to boost my presence on the interent and you guys done the job fo me. For those who don’t know i am purchasing 100,000 visitors on daily basis and my website me.com is improving alot you can search by yourself in alexa if you don’t believe me 😀

    Thank you guys for your efforts Highly recommended for bulk visitors.

     5/5
     5/5
  166. Roni
    July 7th, 2015

    Wow. Just awesome purchased 25,000 visitors for $100 and got all the visitors in 24 hours now i am purchasing 100,000 visitors every day and my website rankings are boosting really magically.

    Thumbs Up!

    Thank you guys for everything

     5/5
     5/5
  167. Billy
    June 24th, 2015

    Wow. Just awesome company and services. Really nice support. Don’t expect ton’s of conversions as they already told me before ordering as they are cost per view network. But really awesome Purchased 10,000 visitors and got each and every single. Now i ordered 100,000 targeted visitors for only $220. Can anyone be more cheaper and quality like this?

     5/5
     5/5
  168. Medona
    June 9th, 2015

    Best services by traffmagic.. But can you please spot more better than this? I am generating good revenue by using their services but i want something more good and effecting platform where i can invest more. Thank you

     5/5
     5/5
    • Jennifer
      June 24th, 2015

      You always can go for Google Ad-words that is only effective than traffmagic i think.

       5/5
       5/5
  169. Jennifer
    June 1st, 2015

    One of the best company, very polite support, no fake promises very honest and not money hungry at all because they are not scam. Purchased 2500 unique visitors first got what i ordered then i purchased 50,000 visitors for $150 only and Not only my website Alexa Rank improved i got clicks on my Adsense ads as well. i waited whole month to see if they are Adsense yes they are adsense safe and provide best quality of traffic no bots only real human beings like me and you.

     5/5
     5/5
  170. oli
    May 16th, 2015

    fake website! scam 0 clicks

     1/5
     1/5
    • Jennifer
      June 24th, 2015

      Hello,
      i am using them by myself how can you say that??? and never had an any issue with it. maybe you are from some other network and bringing them down.

       5/5
       5/5
    • Sasha
      February 16th, 2016

      absolutely bot traffic. 1 PV, 0:00 TOS, no referrer. complete scam. You’d be better off burning your money. This traffic will get your ADX / adsense accounts terminated

       0/5
       0/5
  171. Adul
    May 12th, 2015

    Ordered 2500 unique visitors for testing purpose got all the visitors within given time frame the support was very quick and answered all the questions i have asked. Looking forward for more business. Going to buy 100,000 visitors right now.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Anonymous
      August 5th, 2015

      Have you made any sales?

       5/5
       5/5
  172. Eric
    April 27th, 2015

    Great Services Ordered $220 package $50 package and again $50 package of targeted traffic got all the visitors to my all websites. My Alexa rank boosted as well as search engine rankings. I am very happy with the support as well and looking forward to purchase more and more and i highly recommend you guys this website.

     2/5
     2/5
  173. David
    December 13th, 2014

    I got 100 sales using your email magical package 6 and your web web traffic plan magical 6 so my total cost was $820 and my product selling for $25 so total amount i made was $2500 minus $820 = 1680 my net profit in one single month which is really awesome i am your permanent customer now.
    Highly recommended company

     3/5
     3/5
  174. Kimberly
    December 1st, 2014

    One of the best website highly recommended i am daily routine customer and really happy with the services

     5/5
     5/5
  175. Trevor Lauwers
    November 24th, 2014

    First, I have to say that I was worried about using a service such as Traffmagic to get more visitors to my site. I did not believe that it would truly work and reluctantly decided to give their smallest plan a try. The first several thousands visitors I received, I got no signups or new sales, but during the next several thousand visits, I discovered the value of Traffmagic. I was able to get dozens of new subscribers and my search results increased due to the additional traffic. Give Traffmagic a try, even if you are skeptical about their services – I was at first and am happy I gave them a try.

     1/5
     1/5
  176. Yazzie
    October 11th, 2014

    Cool services provided through Traffmagic. They have a nice user interface where I was able to view the actual visits to my site, including IP addresses and various stats. The visitors that Traffmagic offers are targeted based on categories and geography. These are real visitors that have an interest in the services being offered. Great job by the pros at Traffmagic. Helped me gain new business with almost no effort on my part.

     1/5
     1/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0