TrafficForMe.com

1.7 | 11 reviews

About TrafficForMe.com

TrafficForMe.com guarantees to produce the cleanest e-mail traffic to its users. They classify their generated traffic to be easier, better and cleaner among other websites. They have user interfaces which are easy to navigate for every user, their traffic is hand-pick to match the business need to interested customers and they have anti-fraud features which blocks spams and frauds.

Aside from the generated traffic, members can get expert advice from TrafficForMe.com for free, get access to their helpdesk and compare package prices. They use custom online traffic-ordering system which works flawlessly on all devices namely desktops, smart phones and laptops.

All reviews about TrafficForMe:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Richard Weberg
    November 27th, 2019

    Trafficforme is an excellent traffic resource, we have bought many campaigns from them over the years, and get conversions to sales all of the time. In fact just purchased another one from them today.

    Make sure in your marketing you are always sending traffic to a
    lead capture page, if you do not know what that is, then stop right now.

    I repeat, do not market with out using lead capture pages and an autoresponder, you will be wasting your time. This is where many people go wrong, you have no follow up if you are not marketing the right way.

    Always remember this “It is not the products or opportunities you promote that will make you the money, it is the manner in which you market them that will!”

  2. Randy
    May 31st, 2019

    I will suggest try trafficfornow When you need sales for your business this is the company to call. They are a great team with excellent result!

  3. Mihcael
    May 29th, 2019

    So after gating scammed a lot of times I have decided not to buy anything online and one day I saw an advertisement about traffic for now and decided to test their services and it came out extremely satisfied the leads they provided me converts very well I will order more in future

    • Albert L Hall
      December 30th, 2019

      I’m confused. Are you reviewing TrafficForMe.com or TrafficForNow.com? These are two different websites that seem to offer similar services. This webiste is supposed to be reviews for TrafficForMe.com.

  4. Pete cowton
    December 19th, 2018

    I don’t know anything about this site, other than they took money out of my account for no reason.
    Don’t trust or use them…..

  5. Richard Enfinger
    October 16th, 2018

    not a good experience. they took my money and then they wanted a govenment id after already taking my money. I provided that to them and then they started asking for a utility bill. At that time I asked for refund and I have asked 5 times so far and have not received it yet. NOT A LEGITIMATE COMPANY.

  6. Suzanne Carden
    February 16th, 2018

    I tried a test campaign and they would not run my email copy, nor would they send it to the landing page of my choice. Once I changed the landing page to something they would accept, they left the email copy (which I have no idea what they said in order to get people to click) all I know is I only got 7% response. They got back to me as though they wanted to help me, and said they would offer a 20% overage on my next order. How is that going to correct my order? I would have to spend another $400 in order to allow them to correct something they can’t take responsibility for in the first place? Other solo ads have been over 40% response compared to their measly 7%.

    • Lilly Ferguson
      August 19th, 2018

      I can’t tell they are scammers, but I also experienced the same situation. That only means that hey are not good for ads campaign as well as their support team very dis-oriented. I suggest them to close!

  7. Eduardo
    March 9th, 2017

    Compare to Fiverr traffic is almost the same.

  8. Alex
    November 7th, 2016

    TrafficForMe is not a very popular traffic provider compared to Fiverr. However, my test buy came out good and I’m planning to do a repeat transaction.

    • Jebron
      January 28th, 2019

      What were you getting traffic for?

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0