TrafficForMe.com

 3.4/5 (49) 3.4 | 49 reviews

About TrafficForMe.com

TrafficForMe.com guarantees to produce the cleanest e-mail traffic to its users. They classify their generated traffic to be easier, better and cleaner among other websites. They have user interfaces which are easy to navigate for every user, their traffic is hand-pick to match the business need to interested customers and they have anti-fraud features which blocks spams and frauds.

Aside from the generated traffic, members can get expert advice from TrafficForMe.com for free, get access to their helpdesk and compare package prices. They use custom online traffic-ordering system which works flawlessly on all devices namely desktops, smart phones and laptops.

All reviews about TrafficForMe:

Save

Top 3 Rated TrafficForMe.com Alternatives

TraffMagic.com
 3.8/5 overall
Webtrafficgeeks.org
 3.8/5 overall
MaxVisits.com
 4.1/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Scott and Sharon Turner
    May 25th, 2022

    I was very happy with the Traffic.
    I give a rating of Good
    131 opt-in with 33.3%
    I do not know about sakes yet since our success coaches close our sales. As far as I could figure out though I had around 11 people requested a coach to call them back.

    Thanks

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. Hayden Schaap
    May 23rd, 2022

    Hello,

    I’m super happy with this campaign on the upfront opt-ins and sales! I had 260 opt-ins! 54% opt-in rates! Much better than the last one…I am going to do another campaign and I want to be on the same list.If I continue to get these types of results I will tell my whole team they need to use TFM! I love it!

    I also had 9 upfront sales! Excellent. I’m really going to get the similar results on another campaign hopefully with the same list.

    Hayden

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. Samuel Moreno
    May 18th, 2022

    Freaking awesome guys. 145 opt-ins and already 1 sale. Definitely buying traffic again guys. You did an awesome job.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  4. Caroll Hunter
    May 16th, 2022

    I could not be happier for 1,000 super premium email traffic clicks that I received from you. In total I received 300 opt-ins to my website… and I have 22 prospects who have made appts with success for potential sales. if all of the prospects make purchases, I could receive commission upwards of $30,000!!! It will be a little while before I know exactly how many of them are ready to buy right away. I will let you know the outcome. Thanks again for supplying me THE BEST TRAFFIC I have ever gotten. Nothing I have purchased in the past have ever been this good or responsive.

    Sincerely,
    Caroll Hunter

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. AC Enterprises
    May 12th, 2022

    Great SMS campaign. Got about 35% opt-in. Really like that you spread out the timing of the campaigns over many days rather than all at once. Will definitely use you guys again!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Paul Favors
    May 9th, 2022

    The traffic was great. I got 7 sales and 270 confirmed opt-ins from this run.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. Jeffery Manize
    May 7th, 2022

    The traffic was great! Had a 25% optin rate for my site that requires them to enter their phone number. It was amazing and will use you guys again. Oh and I got sales! 🙂

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Lasvegasgiveaway
    May 5th, 2022

    Good evening,

    I think the traffic I received was great. I received 24 sales from this campaign so far. Thanks a bunch.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  9. Jeremiah Mitchell
    April 28th, 2022

    The traffic/campaign was very effective! I gained a lot of interested contacts/leads, but received no sales.
    My main goal would be to obtain more opt-in sales.

    I really feel like you guys are the best traffic source I have been able to find in a long time. So keep up the good work!

    Thanks
    JM

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  10. Francisco Martinez
    April 26th, 2022

    Better than any other solo ad I’ve tried.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  11. Shantae McClain
    April 20th, 2022

    Hello, thank you so much for completing my order. This was my first time ordering from you guys and I have to say I had a great experience. The traffic was amazing, I got so many clicks that I couldn’t keep up with them. I started out calling them but so many started to come in I couldn’t keep up. Oh my God I am super happy and I will be ordering again from you guys every week. I have people calling me left and right. Thank you so much.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  12. Gabe
    April 18th, 2022

    The run went good. Got one sale and nearly a 50% opt in rate. I will definitely test this out again as I see how responsive my list is.

    Gabe

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  13. Keith Hawkins
    April 7th, 2022

    Hi
    Just wanted to let you know that I’m very pleased with my first T4ME order!
    I got 85 optins from a 200-click order (which was over delivered- thanks!)
    I had 3 signups to my offer too so very pleased
    I will be ordering again!

    Keith

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  14. Barfly14
    April 5th, 2022

    Hi,
    Yeah the traffic run was good.Considering I only purchased 200 clicks, I had 145 optins which is about 65% optin rate.That’s crazy. I’ve only had that once before from another vendor only because they guaranteed it. I also had 14 sign ups into one of my businesses in my funnel. Again that’s great. Overall I am happy so Thank you!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  15. Xvelle Lovell
    March 31st, 2022

    This was the best experience in paid traffic ever. I actually got 174 leads with 6 members, the possibility to harness my leads is tremendous. Thank you very much, will definitely be back for more.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  16. Louloufx
    March 29th, 2022

    My traffic was good! I got over 70 captured leads that have the potential to become sales. Thank you so much!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  17. Jason Vinson
    March 26th, 2022

    Wow!
    Clicks order: 200
    Clicks received: 212 (ty)
    New subscribers: 50
    New Membership: 39

    By this measure it was a huge success! I will be back…thank you!
    P.S. I really appreciate the speediness of your delivery:)

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  18. Chandry
    March 15th, 2022

    Great customer service — advised me to make changes to my landing page before allowing me to send traffic. I really appreciated the idea that they didn’t just take my money and run… got a 32% opt-in rate and 2 sales.. good start.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  19. Erdal
    March 14th, 2022

    The traffic is 100% fake traffic. Bought 500 “Super Premium” clicks, received a message that it would take 2-4 days to deliver, took 3 weeks. After the first 300 clicks, I noticed the “leads” were registering, but they were not checking out the offer afterwards, nor clicking on any of the follow-up emails. Typical bot behavior. I asked the idiots to stop the traffic, and they said it was not possible. Since I provided a clickmagick tracking link, I decided to then redirect the traffic to a free CPA single email submission offer, from a top performing network, which is called Maxweb. Not only there were 0 conversions there as well, but 99% of the clicks were rejected by the network, since they also have a high performance fraudulent click checker. Next, I made several screen recordings to explain the situation to trafficforme, and they finally decided they could actually stop the traffic, and proceeded to make a “complimentary” refund for the remaining sum, and even that was $65 short, which makes me suspect the average IQ in that company must be in double digits
    Overall, a terrible experience, basically it’s money theft, because there’s no valuable service provided, and what’s worse is the leading imbecile-clown who runs this mockery, who will blatantly reject any proof of their worthless service. It’s like to trying to reason with a retarded mule

    I then went further to investigate the clicks, and discovered IPs coming from proxy servers, from shared networks and multiple emails coming from the exact same IPs. I guess their “developer API” didn’t track that..

    Least but not last, you should know that big networks WILL refund your money, if you can provide them will proof, I’ve had partial and full refunds from Facebook, Google, Bing and PPV networks – that had 100% no refund policy.

     0/5
    0
     0/5
    • Harris
      March 15th, 2022

      Well, the reason it took 3 weeks was because we were verifying your identity.
      You used a different name than the one on your credit card (and different than the one you’re using here).

      Also, we warned you ahead of time that your Webinar would not do well with our traffic.

      We use Clickmagick — the same as you — plus some extra things to try to block fraudulent clicks.

      We do not deny anything – we research honestly – and do not jump to conclusions.

      “proxy server” can mean a number of things; that’s not proof of bots

      I’m not sure why you find it necessary to insult my staff nor my partner.

      We’re middlemen – so, we work with our publishers for 100,000’s of thousands of clicks.
      If we catch someone sending bot traffic- then we kick them out of our network.

      In your case, it was not conclusive…. however we still refunded you — AND overdelivered your traffic by 50%.

      We do try our hardest to keep out bullsh*t traffic — but, I would hope the reader would understand that we try to be fair to both the advertiser and the publisher — and sometimes it might take time to make a determination.

      Harris

       5/5
      0
       5/5
      • 0
      • 0
  20. Harris Fellman
    February 16th, 2022

    Eduardo be talking about TrafficNow … we’re nothing like anything you can get on fivver … lol

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  21. Harris Fellman
    February 16th, 2022

    Leslie,
    It sounds like you’ve detailed it pretty well.
    I’m sorry you had this experience with us …

    I have no real defense for this other than to say that it sounds like mostly a complaint about communications taking too long each time… so, the problem got exacerbated.

    Basically – you made a mistake, we offered you a solution that provided you with more value. Somehow the order got lost… and once we tried to remedy it, it took too long.

    T4Me has a small team — and sometimes we get overloaded. This time in 2020 was one of our busiest months and we ended up slightly understaffed.

    Again, I apologize.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  22. Harris Fellman
    February 16th, 2022

    We do not have a customer named Deejay
    We have one person named dj a___n but they ordered $513 worth of traffic (on 3 diff occasions) .. so i don’t think this is same person.

    Also, our refund policy pretty much states that we will look into the claim and do what we can to make it right.
    With traffic purchases – sometimes this is ‘remail’ … and very rarely are we able to give a refund. This isn’t Walmart, ya know?

    Can you get a refund from FB Ads or Google Ads? probably not.

    We try to do what we can to treat our customers like business owners — traffic doesn’t always go well – and it’s not always the providers fault. At middle men, we do our best to be fair to both sides.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  23. Deejay
    June 2nd, 2021

    Terrible customer service, highly recommend if you do purchase and they do not honour their refund policy, you have grounds to sue for false advertising – it will put them under and out of business. They are scammers, through and through.

     0/5
    0
     0/5
    • Harris Fellman
      February 16th, 2022

      We do not have a customer named Deejay
      We have one person named dj a___n but they ordered $513 worth of traffic (on 3 diff occasions) .. so i don’t think this is same person.

      Also, our refund policy pretty much states that we will look into the claim and do what we can to make it right.
      With traffic purchases – sometimes this is ‘remail’ … and very rarely are we able to give a refund. This isn’t Walmart, ya know?

      Can you get a refund from FB Ads or Google Ads? probably not.

      We try to do what we can to treat our customers like business owners — traffic doesn’t always go well – and it’s not always the providers fault. At middle men, we do our best to be fair to both sides.

       0/5
      0
       0/5
      • 1
      • 0
  24. Ramzi
    April 2nd, 2021

    First order 500 clicks mostly from US and majority is fake and the rest is just from all over the world they have Zero GEO targeting ( luckily we accept from everywhere except US) they just send you traffic from all over so I asked them for an explanation after exchanging a lot of emails they assured me that it was my mistake for not checking the GEO they I placed an order for 1000 clicks and set GEO target and everything when I paid for it it turn out there is no GEO target no matter what country you choose they still send you whatever and when I had contacted the support asking for an explanation they said they mostly provide US traffic 30%. And there is nothing in their website saying such thing. Then I told ok as I already had paid for it and I just wanted my clicks to be delivered.
    For over 4days there is no response from them I had sent ton of emails to everyone who is associated with the website still no respond. Does any one Know how to get to them as I do feel like I have been scammed.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
    • Harris Fellman
      February 16th, 2022

      We do not have a customer named Ramzi (first or last).
      We have a Ramzi S.___ but they never ordered anything.
      Also – all of our traffic providers send 85-90% tier 1 countries (USA mostly … some canada, australia, UK)

       0/5
      0
       0/5
      • 1
      • 0
  25. Daniel Butts
    December 20th, 2020

    Terrible traffic – We spent $800 on health traffic and it was 90% Fake and I have proof – They wouldn’t even honor their refund policy – I dealt with Diana and Shannen in support – worst support ever. Even when I sent them proof they said sorry nothing can be done – an $800 lesson.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
    • Harris Fellman
      February 16th, 2022

      Daniel – I’m just seeing this for the first time – I’m sorry you had this experience with our company.

      I cannot look too deeply into this since the clickmagick account you used is no longer in use.

      Also, I don’t think a public forum is the place to hash it out …

      Unfortunately, I cannot see your website now that’s it’s a year and a half later and your clickmagick account that you used for redirect is no longer in use.

      For anyone else reading this – I’ll just say that if a customer can prove that the traffic is fake, we will, of course issue a re-mailing or a refund. We use a Developer’s account with ClickMagick – so, whatever Daniel was seeing, we should’ve been able to see as well.

      We only charge for REAL traffic, per our clickmagick and other fraud protection techniques.

      I don’t think a public forum is the right place to get into a conversation like this; but if we’re provided verifiable proof – we will refund, remail, and we have a 2-strike policy with our publishers as well.. if it happens one time, we give them a warning, if it happens a second time, we don’t use them anymore.

      I can assure you that our Health provider has been with us for over 7 years – and we know how they build their list. That said, our expertise is with business opportunity traffic, internet marketing, and ‘make money online’ – we’ve resold over 20 million clicks in that niche.

       0/5
      0
       0/5
      • 1
      • 0
    • Harris Fellman
      February 16th, 2022

      Daniel – I’m just seeing this for the first time – I’m sorry you had this experience with our company.

      I cannot look too deeply into this since the clickmagick account you used is no longer in use.

      Also, I don’t think a public forum is the place to hash it out …

      Unfortunately, I cannot see your website now that’s it’s a year and a half later and your clickmagick account that you used for redirect is no longer in use.

      For anyone else reading this – I’ll just say that if a customer can prove that the traffic is fake, we will, of course issue a re-mailing or a refund. We use a Developer’s account with ClickMagick – so, whatever Daniel was seeing, we should’ve been able to see as well.

      We only charge for REAL traffic, per our clickmagick and other fraud protection techniques.

      I don’t think a public forum is the right place to get into a conversation like this; but if we’re provided verifiable proof – we will refund, remail, and we have a 2-strike policy with our publishers as well.. if it happens one time, we give them a warning, if it happens a second time, we don’t use them anymore.

      I can assure you that our Health provider has been with us for over 7 years – and we know how they build their list. That said, our expertise is with business opportunity traffic, internet marketing, and ‘make money online’ – we’ve resold over 20 million clicks in that niche.

       5/5
      0
       5/5
      • 0
      • 0
  26. Dave
    October 14th, 2020

    Garbage traffic! It has to be bots. I had tons of optins, however not one person responded. Scam, scam, scam! Stay away

     1/5
    0
     1/5
    • Harris Fellman
      February 16th, 2022

      We have lots of customers named Dave.
      Dave N purchased 9/29/20 … but also twice in April.
      So, I don’t think this is the same person

      Dave P purchased 9/4/20 … but also in july and august
      so, probably not same person

      Dave T purchased in June 2020 … only 200 clicks… could be this person.
      I don’t think so though b/c there was no optin field on the landing page.

      Anyway, I’m not sure you’re talking about the correct company here — but if so, then I apologize.
      Just b/c someone doesn’t respond doesn’t 100% of the time point to it being a scam or a bot.

      9 times out of 10, when we look into these claims it’s because the advertiser’s email platform was not even delivering to the inbox. If it’s our traffic provider, we want to know about it so we can kick them off our system.

      Dave, Please find me on FB and give me more details

       5/5
      0
       5/5
      • 0
      • 0
  27. Leslie
    July 28th, 2020

    At first I was happy with Traffic4Me. I signed up for email clicks and mobile clicks. After receiving email clicks, I decided to just stick with email clicks and cancelled my order for mobile clicks. I did not however cancel the subscribed order, so i was charged again. I immediately cancelled any future mobile clicks. I now had $ 500 sitting on my account. I asked to have that $ 500 applied to my next email click campaign. I received confirmation that the $ 500 on my account would be applied to the next campaign. It did not happen. I contacted them and cancelled any future campaigns and asked for a refund. I received a reply stating they could refund my money or give me 758 Premium clicks. I took a couple of days to respond and accepted their offer. This was on June 15th. The campaign was there, then gone. I wrote and asked what was going on and they said they didn’t hear from me, so they cancelled it. I wrote back showing where i had asked to go along with their offer and still nothing. I finally asked for my money back on July 11th. They wrote back and said it would be refunded within 7 to 10 days. I wrote on July 23rd and have not had a response. Worst so called company I have had to deal with. Do not waste your time or money. Or, do not make a mistake as it will cost you a lot of money.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Harris Fellman
      February 16th, 2022

      Leslie,
      It sounds like you’ve detailed it pretty well.
      I’m sorry you had this experience with us …

      I have no real defense for this other than to say that it sounds like mostly a complaint about communications taking too long each time… so, the problem got exacerbated.

      Basically – you made a mistake, we offered you a solution that provided you with more value. Somehow the order got lost… and once we tried to remedy it, it took too long.

      T4Me has a small team — and sometimes we get overloaded. This time in 2020 was one of our busiest months and we ended up slightly understaffed.

      Again, I apologize.

       5/5
      0
       5/5
      • 0
      • 0
  28. Richard Weberg
    November 27th, 2019

    Trafficforme is an excellent traffic resource, we have bought many campaigns from them over the years, and get conversions to sales all of the time. In fact just purchased another one from them today.

    Make sure in your marketing you are always sending traffic to a
    lead capture page, if you do not know what that is, then stop right now.

    I repeat, do not market with out using lead capture pages and an autoresponder, you will be wasting your time. This is where many people go wrong, you have no follow up if you are not marketing the right way.

    Always remember this “It is not the products or opportunities you promote that will make you the money, it is the manner in which you market them that will!”

     5/5
     5/5
  29. Randy
    May 31st, 2019

    I will suggest try trafficfornow When you need sales for your business this is the company to call. They are a great team with excellent result!

     5/5
     5/5
  30. Mihcael
    May 29th, 2019

    So after gating scammed a lot of times I have decided not to buy anything online and one day I saw an advertisement about traffic for now and decided to test their services and it came out extremely satisfied the leads they provided me converts very well I will order more in future

     0/5
     0/5
    • Albert L Hall
      December 30th, 2019

      I’m confused. Are you reviewing TrafficForMe.com or TrafficForNow.com? These are two different websites that seem to offer similar services. This webiste is supposed to be reviews for TrafficForMe.com.

       0/5
       0/5
      • 4
      • 1
    • Harris Fellman
      February 16th, 2022

      Perhaps the admin can take down this message as well as a couple others that mention TrafficNow.

      we’re a totally different company

       5/5
      0
       5/5
      • 0
      • 0
  31. Pete cowton
    December 19th, 2018

    I don’t know anything about this site, other than they took money out of my account for no reason.
    Don’t trust or use them…..

     0/5
     0/5
    • Harris Fellman
      February 16th, 2022

      We don’t have a customer with the last name Cowton

       5/5
      0
       5/5
      • 0
      • 0
  32. Richard Enfinger
    October 16th, 2018

    not a good experience. they took my money and then they wanted a govenment id after already taking my money. I provided that to them and then they started asking for a utility bill. At that time I asked for refund and I have asked 5 times so far and have not received it yet. NOT A LEGITIMATE COMPANY.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Harris Fellman
      February 16th, 2022

      Yes, it’s true — we ask for proof of identity for any first time customer.

      When you run a company, if someone uses a fraudulent card, guess who foots the bill…
      Visa? Mastercard? the bank?

      No — the business owner.

      So, we ask for proof of ID to make sure we don’t get scammed.
      (Yes, before we asked for proof of ID, we would get scammed quite a lot.)

      Richard purchased from us on October 10 … and then posted this review on October 16th.

      He asked for the refund on October 14th. It takes a few days for the credit card company to return the money.

      Sooo… ??? not sure what else we should’ve done here.

       5/5
      0
       5/5
      • 0
      • 0
  33. Suzanne Carden
    February 16th, 2018

    I tried a test campaign and they would not run my email copy, nor would they send it to the landing page of my choice. Once I changed the landing page to something they would accept, they left the email copy (which I have no idea what they said in order to get people to click) all I know is I only got 7% response. They got back to me as though they wanted to help me, and said they would offer a 20% overage on my next order. How is that going to correct my order? I would have to spend another $400 in order to allow them to correct something they can’t take responsibility for in the first place? Other solo ads have been over 40% response compared to their measly 7%.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Lilly Ferguson
      August 19th, 2018

      I can’t tell they are scammers, but I also experienced the same situation. That only means that hey are not good for ads campaign as well as their support team very dis-oriented. I suggest them to close!

       1/5
       1/5
      • 0
      • 0
    • Harris Fellman
      February 16th, 2022

      We do not have a Lily Ferguson as a customer.

      Suzanne = I’m sorry you had this experience with our company. Your site is no longer up … so I cannot review your landing page. 7% opt in is an indication of a bad landing page or bad traffic. If our support team made you this offer, they must have determined it was the landing page…

      We look at all landing pages before they go out – but sometimes, the opt in rate is just low. We try to do what we can to make it right – I’m sorry you had a crappy experience with us.

       5/5
      0
       5/5
      • 0
      • 0
  34. Eduardo
    March 9th, 2017

    Compare to Fiverr traffic is almost the same.

     1/5
     1/5
  35. Alex
    November 7th, 2016

    TrafficForMe is not a very popular traffic provider compared to Fiverr. However, my test buy came out good and I’m planning to do a repeat transaction.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Jebron
      January 28th, 2019

      What were you getting traffic for?

       0/5
       0/5
      • 0
      • 1

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.