BuyFastWebTraffic.com

3.4 | 21 reviews
Visit Now
*NOTE: This website is no longer in business

About BuyFastWebTraffic.com

BuyFastWebTraffic is a USA based company and claims to focus on three key areas: provide superior customer service, develop the highest quality products and services and be an industry leader and remain at the forefront of Internet marketing technology.

They have several packages that start from $14.99 for 10.000 visitors and give you the option adding premium traffic network that promises lower bounce rates. Although BuyFastWebTraffic’s packages are pricier in comparison to others, the company promises to provide outstanding service and quality of delivered visitors. Read below what other users thought of BuyFastWebTraffic.

All reviews about BuyFastWebTraffic:

Save

All Reviews

  1. uwahmadvertise.info
    December 24th, 2018

    Thank you for the good information it allows me to expand my business in provide good traffic resources to my team.

  2. David
    October 3rd, 2018

    The site is only good if your;re looking for bot traffic to fasten your internet marketing experience

  3. James Danny
    June 23rd, 2018

    They are the good source of traffic anyway, but if you are looking for traffic that will convert into leads you will need to checkout ClickBank solo ads seller

  4. John Muchiri
    November 11th, 2017

    We have tried addmoretraffic and exactseek and i think they are a scam. My web has no rating at all despite paying them the whole year. i think they all generate fake bots to hoodwink

  5. Braden
    October 4th, 2017

    I bought one of the traffic packages on September 29th and I still haven’t received any visitors from the package I bought. I’ve also emailed buywebsitetraffic 4 times since then, and I have not received one email back…
    I’m hoping I get an email back soon and the traffic that I bought..

    • Braden
      October 4th, 2017

      My campaign just started today. It took a little while and with no customer support. We’ll see how it goes. I’ll write another review when the campaign is done.

  6. Pete
    August 15th, 2016

    Conversions were pretty good for me, overall I was really happy with the results. Would order from them again.

  7. Mike
    July 6th, 2016

    I just bought from them a couple months ago, had a couple questions about my order and they answered me right back without any issues.

    The traffic is definitely higher quality then most of whats out there too. I buy a lot of traffic and they matched my typical conversion rate, so I know it’s not robot traffic.

    If your landing page is hideous and not optimized, plus your selling a junk product, then your not gonna have good conversion rates. Thats going to be true no matter where you get the traffic from.

  8. A Smith
    June 21st, 2016

    Horrible. Horrible. Horrible. They give you bot generated quick hits. I will never again use this service. I used addmoretraffic last week and the results were awesome.

  9. Valentin bogatu
    May 31st, 2016

    I bought on 28 May a 10K visitors package for my site, order number 4336. My traffic was on processing status for one day, then “on hold” for two days. Sent 3 messages to support, no answer. Tried to phone to their number, no answer… What should I do next, to have the traffic started or my money back?!

    • Valentin bogatu
      June 2nd, 2016

      I have received the traffic after 3 days. There was a holiday in US I was told.

  10. Andrew
    May 7th, 2016

    AWARE BEFORE YOU BOUGHT THE SERVICES!
    1. They dont stated that it only valid using their tracking tools in any page u can see on the top navigation bar. Instead they put it on the term of services under disclaimer where the page background is white and the font colour is grey!
    2. As I can’t find it anywhere, I put special note, that the traffic I bought should be recorded by Google Analytics, while according their SOP, my order should be reviewed by them before they can accept it or not!
    If at the end when I complaint, they just said “Please take note that as explained in our website, our traffic is officially tracked by the tracking tool we use for the campaign.” then why u accepted my order??!!!! didnt u stated that u will review for each order? what’s for if in the end u just accept it without reviewing in. You can refund my money if my request can’t be fulfilled!

  11. Johnathan Kendall White
    October 20th, 2015

    This is a bad service and also if the traffic is quick they are using bots to generate robots to visit your website and that will never generate you any sales or opt in leads.the traffic has to come in slow and then you get consistent real high quality targeted traffic.traffic masters.net is the best at it.i don’t recommend any other service because they all use robots or fake traffic.

    • Unknown
      December 1st, 2015

      To Johnathan Kendall White – this provider and the one listed in your commment are connected to the same network. Do your research before you blast a company. No, I am not affiliated with them at all. I run my oen network.

      • ayoub
        December 20th, 2015

        why you said traffic master ! in my option i think you are a traffic master admin . i didnt buy traffic from easy traffic . but i think its better that your sites because my frend are buy traffic from your sites and the traffic are 0 qualty adsense banned

      • Johnathan White
        January 3rd, 2016

        I have done my research on this company and just so you know that buying 10,000 visitors for $14.99 is a joke it’s fake traffic.

        • Anonymous
          February 16th, 2016

          So, you haven’t tried it? If you have not yet tried it, then your credibilty is shot. Doing research is how I ended up on this page. I can do my own research, so I don’t need to hear about the findings of your research. I want to hear from the people who actually have tested it. If you have nothing to offer in that regard, then I ask kindly that you refrain from voicing your speculations. I think I speak for the majority when I say that your opinion holds no water.

  12. Kristin
    September 26th, 2015

    worked okay. Didn’t get amazing results out of the campaign but noticed some decent conversion on gathering email addresses with our landing page’s call to action.

  13. Lawrence
    September 23rd, 2015

    We have tried traffic exchange websites and other services with no luck. BuyFastWebTraffic.com was honest and delivers their ads through their content network. Visitors came quickly and we did well with our landing pages. Good site to try out!

  14. Joe
    September 16th, 2015

    Service works really well and the customer service is excellent!

  15. Rich
    July 9th, 2015

    We are a digital marketing agency and use buyfastwebtraffic.com to increase our CPM inventory. It has worked very well for us so far and continue to order on a monthly basis. Our customers have noticed an increase in traffic which helps us continue to provide quality services at one of the markets lowest costs for bulk web traffic.

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0