BuyVotesService.com

 4.6/5 (9) 4.6 | 9 reviews

About BuyVotesService.com

BuyVotesService operates from Staten Island, New York. Of course, when checking out reviews about a reviews and votes service, knowing what’s legit and what isn’t gets a little tough.

So let’s look at the service itself. Although the website isn’t the most stunningly designed one we’ve seen, it’s easy to navigate.

And your options are extensive. Facebook and Twitter votes, email verification, contests, single click IP votes, and music based network votes, like Djane and Spinnin’ Records. Not to mention Woobox and WowBox competition votes.

Captcha contest online votes are also possible at BuyVotesService. Prices are competitive and start at $5 for 50 unique votes. However, payments are only possible via PayPal.

And you won’t find review packages here, either. So the many positive reviews on the Internet might be real ones, after all.

Top 3 Rated BuyVotesService.com Alternatives

Votesmarket.com
 4.0/5 overall
Votesfactory.com
 4.1/5 overall
Voteseller.com
 4.4/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. Ethan Haynes
    August 31st, 2022

    Really nice delivery. good quality work

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  2. Patricia R.
    February 22nd, 2022

    “Very efficient service. Pleased with the product.”
    “My business grows through their help. Good company to deal”

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  3. B Man
    February 10th, 2022

    Extremely poor results unfortunately. Would not attempt to use again.

     1/5
    0
     1/5
  4. Md Razibul
    January 15th, 2022

    “A very easy process from ordering the staircase to it being delivered and at a good price.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  5. Jasmine G.
    January 2nd, 2022

    Ray IS very good. I put 5 stars because it was awesome thanks for everything bro. Thank You…

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  6. Jasmine Green
    January 2nd, 2022

    What wonderful people to work with! I had many questions and they were able to answer each one in detail. Very good communication Service very clear.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  7. Leroy E. Wood
    December 13th, 2021

    Great job. Trustable. Fast Response. Thank you So much!

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  8. Lucy Eva
    September 8th, 2021

    Thanks you. I really happy with the work. I am really happy that with minimal communications, you delivered my expectations to my satisfaction – thank you.

     5/5
    0
     5/5
  9. Lee J.
    August 28th, 2021

    Used BuyVotesService to buy LinkedIn Likes, Followers & Connections. They were delivered on time. Highly recommended for Social Media Services. It was my first time buying votes and I was a little nervous, but they made everything easy and I was able to get my votes quickly. Really happy with the BuyVotesService Service.

     5/5
    0
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

This field is required.

0
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.