FreeViral.com

 1.8/5 (10) 1.8 | 10 reviews
Visit Now
*NOTE: This website is no longer in business

About FreeViral.com

Freeviral.com uses viral marketing system and promises to increase customer’s website’s traffic within five minutes. It is designed to increase their traffic nonstop and the longer that they have signed up with freeviral, the higher their online traffic will be. If a customer is in need of increasing online traffic with less possible time and for free, then this is the perfect website for them.

For online traffic to increase upon signing up, customers should be able to check six other ads placed at the website’s page. This method assures that customer’s ad is viewed by other users because they too, have to click other members’ ad to earn their own traffic.

All reviews about FreeViral:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Sherrie
    January 28th, 2019

    I can not get anyone on the phone to talk to and i was charged 25.99 twice n one day. Mailbox was full and couldn’t leave a message. I need to talk to someone about these charges. Not Happy

     0/5
     0/5
  2. Kathy Benton
    January 26th, 2019

    I to ordered the wonderbra on 12/28/18 paid for. To this day have not recieved and can not get anyone to respond to me. Phone number is always full mailbox, give you another option, but still nothing. I work to hard for my money I dont just order things to give you my money and not recive my product. Something has got to be done about treating people like this. Wheres my money or product.

     1/5
     1/5
  3. Anonymous
    January 23rd, 2019

    Very disappointed!Ordered a wonderbra on 12/28/18,paid extra for quicker shipping,and still have not received it,nor can I talk to anyone!An email came,said it was on way,but still nothing.Almost a month later,NOTHING!Will never order from them again!

     0/5
     0/5
    • Donna
      January 30th, 2019

      I’m having the same exact problem. I can’t get a response from them nor my product. Very disappointed.

       0/5
       0/5
  4. Alfonso
    December 13th, 2018

    I emailed several times to freeviral and no response, can’t talk to anyone from customer service, no option, very disappointed!

     0/5
     0/5
  5. Samuel B. Rosario
    November 20th, 2018

    I think ‘Free Viral traffic’ works good if you have the right audience, so if you don’t have the right audience then I suggest to not use free viral traffic system or else you fail..
    You should have the right audience so you can use free viral traffic effectively, and rest assured that those thousands of visitors are real and could help your website tremendously.

     2/5
     2/5
  6. Mary
    October 26th, 2018

    I never got the dog clippers I paid for, the tracking number is no good, I emailed several times and no response, can’t talk to anyone from customer service, no option, very disappointed!

     0/5
     0/5
  7. Samantha Childe
    February 25th, 2018

    a totally free viral marketing services that makes my site grow tremendously. I was totally amazed, like I can’t believe it was happening!

     5/5
     5/5
  8. Mario Clark
    June 9th, 2017

    One time I checked the logs of my website and I noticed that there is a thousand of hits from a little website and saw few links on it. I click one of the links and its was indeed the freeviral traffic. So i checked the the Alexa rating and was amazed for it has more than 20k rating!

    From that time I started to signed up for freeviral.

     5/5
     5/5
  9. Gab
    November 8th, 2016

    FreeViral.com is in business for 8 years and counting. No BBB complaints or complaints from watchdog agencies and has at least 211 audio testimonials from happy members. However, when a FreeViral member uses spam to advertise his FreeViral page, his membership gets cancelled.

     5/5
     5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0