GrowTraffic.com

2.3 | 29 reviews

About GrowTraffic.com

Grow Traffic is a provider of online visitors to clients, boasting being able to send 50 million users to the businesses that they are affiliated with. Grow Traffic offers a variety of services that include custom campaigns, targeted interests and specific countries which the traffic will originate from. Their services can be paid but they do offer free traffic too. To learn more about that services, reading a Grow Traffic review is recommended.

For some of their other services, read the following:

• Payment can be made via Paypal, Visa and other major credit cards
• Traffic is delivered over a pre-determined time period
• Cost is determined by number of traffic bought
• Free traffic can be gained by featuring the website on a post

All Reviews

  1. Technically Food
    December 22nd, 2019

    didn’t receive a single click, and i verified it with google analytics

  2. Vit
    March 15th, 2019

    It’s a scam and fake. Stay away from them. They just steal your money

  3. Ellen
    November 11th, 2018

    Worst experience ever… Not acceptable! Took money and then I not got any traffic 🙁

  4. Michael Williams
    November 10th, 2018

    Worked well, managed to get some conversions and ad sales. Wish I got more mobile traffic as it was like 80-90% desktop. Good to know if you are promoting an app or mobile site. Might use again.

  5. Genesis Thod
    July 25th, 2018

    This are traffic related to those sold on fiverr, if you are looking for traffic to generate sales on your store, sure not recommended but worth trying.

  6. Anand Prakash
    June 28th, 2018

    Fake

  7. Deepak
    March 26th, 2018

    Totally Fake take your money and run without providing any traffic. Stay away !!!

  8. Pablo
    March 24th, 2018

    I purchased 2 campaigns from Growtraffic, they promiss in their website that they will serve in less than a day, is 3 days already and I havent seen the traffic or any answer to my requests. I asked for a refund, not sure if is going to happen, very tricky. Stay away if you can!

    • Roger
      January 28th, 2019

      I also paid but no traffic. Did you got your money back? What I need to do next?

  9. emeka micheal
    December 9th, 2017

    grow traffic has been online sine and i have gotten all the traffics i have payed i really like using grow traffic because they offer free 10,000 traffics for 30 days

  10. Chad
    November 14th, 2017

    Stay far far away from these people. Horrendous customer service and they basically take your money and run without providing any real traffic.

  11. e-record fair
    June 28th, 2017

    Fake Traffic. Stay away !!!

  12. Kyle Davis
    June 19th, 2017

    I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for traffic without spending too much. I was skeptical at first, but everything was as it was supposed to be. I had a free offer, got unique visitors and quite a few leads to follow up on.

  13. It's a scam
    April 20th, 2017

    Brandon Gunner is obviously a paid shill and a liar, this website is a complete scam.

  14. Erika
    April 9th, 2017

    Those suckers stole my money and didn’t send me 1 click!! worse of all, they automatically put you on their monthly subscription list and there is no option to unsubscribe, they do not reply to emails and contact form is useless!! I have absolutely no idea what to do! someone please help me! what if they take all my money from my bank account! someone please tell me what to do.

    • Sid
      July 20th, 2017

      That.. what? You can choose if you want a one-time campaign or monthly order on their pricing page.

      You probably rushed your order and accidentally selected monthly. Did you email support? If you didn’t see that, maybe you typed your website URL wrong too. Slow down next time… 😉

    • Ronnie Rokk Smith
      March 9th, 2018

      Cancel your card and get a new one.

  15. salitha rajapaksha
    March 23rd, 2017

    Unfortunately fake bot traffic made to act like real traffic. If you want to use it for google adsense, you can do it but you might get banned. and they not deliver as they say .. i order 10k but they send 5,989 (https://goo.gl/#analytics/goo.gl/2d0pGy/month)

  16. Sherad
    February 1st, 2017

    Do not buy GrowTraffic visit just lose your money and time. I just tested with 10 000 visitor and after the first 1000 visit i block they all refferal. 1000 visit and 0 link click on the front page (in a news and image gallery portal) So all robot traffic.

    • Paul
      April 30th, 2017

      Thanks for the information, I was about to buy traffic till I came across your comments that saved me money! Is there any good traffic source out there that you recommend? Thanks.

      • Heidi R Green
        July 23rd, 2019

        Me too! Thanks for helping me avoid wasting money! 🙂

  17. jose
    September 7th, 2016

    well

  18. Joe
    February 19th, 2016

    What you can say about them is they got an impressive contentmarketing strategy at work and are creating a large amount of quite good content! IIts a shame really with them having that kind infrastructure for themselves so that they don’t offer that as their primary service for their clients. That would definitely have really good seo value and would drive the type of traffic their clients are looking for which would most likely convert!

  19. Geoff
    February 18th, 2016

    Unfortunately fake bot traffic made to act like real traffic. If you want to use it for google adsense, you can do it but you might get banned best to mix it in with real actual traffic.

    • isaac
      April 28th, 2016

      How can you tell if it’s bot traffic? I just bought 10k hits from them which will start tomorrow. Worried its a waste of money.

      • John
        July 8th, 2016

        You can install a heatmap tracker, which shows what the user does with the mouse, where they click, how they scroll etc I would be curious to see if the users are real.

      • Abhi
        July 28th, 2016

        How was the experience? Can you please share

      • Svetlozar Metodiev
        August 26th, 2016

        Yes! Surely you are wasting your time. I promise you.

        • Brandon Gunner
          October 9th, 2016

          My campaign worked great. Maybe the free traffic campaign isnt as good as their paid traffic, but I bought 50k visitors and had conversions. Used Crazyegg heat maps and visitors are real.

          Looked at Svetlozar Metodiev’s website, and he specializes in traffic generation. Biased review from a competitor?

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0