PPCMate.com

2.7 | 23 reviews

About PPCMate.com

PPCMate.com offers contextual advertising which guarantees to boost four things in your website upon purchase: page views, video views, SERP and Alexa rating. With PPCMate, you can do advance targeting, geo targeting and browser targeting which enables you to become more specific with the online traffic that you want your website to have.

They also have security features which eliminate the fraud impressions, making them more trustworthy and reliable. They have different traffic types corresponding to various pricing options. The more clicks you desire, the higher the price gets. These variations allow businesses to assess which package best converts for them.

All reviews about PPCMate:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Sandro M.
    June 26th, 2019

    PPCmate push notification traffic is fantastic!! I made conversions from the first day, thank you guys!! Their support is excellent!

  2. Kamil Zabiyanski
    May 6th, 2019

    I’ve used them from long, but stopped as my offers wheren’t really converting. They reached me out with this new push traffic. It is workign surprisingly good. Still don’t get conversions on other traffic types, but visits rate is good and stable now. I guess they’ve improved a lot in a good way, can give it a second try.

  3. Gregory Naxon
    April 11th, 2019

    Platform with high-quality traffic. I use Pop Traffic and Push Notifications with good results. Customer support was always there to help me on every issue that came up.

  4. George Maliberg
    January 11th, 2019

    PPCmate helped a lot my site to get the reputation needed in just a few months.
    I use audience traffic to increase my Alexa Rank and after that, I see also that I have good placement on Google results. I used in the past Display and Native traffic with good conversion rate and now I started using Push Notifications that is working very well. The support team is always there on every question I had and sometimes they give me hints on how my campaigns could work better. It’s good to have such a platform on my toolbox that helps my site and my business get better and better.

  5. anass
    October 2nd, 2018

    great

  6. hamid zahir
    September 24th, 2018

    They are fake, DANGER, don’t use it.

  7. Steven
    July 14th, 2018

    I used PPCMate for Pops, and I was getting only bot traffic. Most were from a referring domain of ref.ppcmate.com. Those that weren’t from ref.ppcmate.com were from sites that simply don’t use pop over/under type ads, or have any ads at all (e.g. government, universities, banks). Tracing back the IPs I could see the traffic was coming from rented cloud servers (not real people). Additionally, the click-through-rate of links (like terms of service, privacy policy, etc.) on the page went through the roof compared to historical data. You don’t normally get a 10-25% CTR for terms of service pages.

  8. Alex
    May 24th, 2018

    It’s totally fake company I deposit 100$ after 4 HR they deactivate my account and no refunds money too

  9. Jimoh
    March 29th, 2018

    Scam company! DO NOT USE THEM.
    My 25$ dissapeared within 30minutes with no single conversion.
    I’m sure they are using bot. 3000+ clicks within 10minutes.
    FAKE!!

  10. Pepino Verde
    March 1st, 2018

    I started with a pop campaign, I set it up to run two days by their system sets it one month default, so I burned money, and they never refund it.
    Then I started a native ad campaign, a real pain in the neck. I watched their video to set it up, so I’m not re-inventing the wheels here. I setup two creatives with different images (one with a cat and other with a dog) and the next day I had the same picture for both ads…thankfully they decided to reject my ad with the dog!! Seems that they hate dogs and since I’m a dog lover, I hate them now!
    Also, they decided to not show my ads in Google, they said that it was because my domain has no SSL, that’s simply not true, you ads my run in a lesser extent, but they run (according to my hosting)
    As soon as I said that, the support guy directed me to a page where the wisely specify what the restrictions to promote are, totally useless.
    I have the impression that this guy does not have any idea of what he’s talking about.
    Their ‘support’ sucks. Still waiting for answers. Traffic does not convert.
    All in all, a pretty bad experience with them.

  11. Marcus Cobb
    January 22nd, 2018

    We used PPCmate plenty times already for one of my sites. Everything is always delivered as promised and the conversions made through native and display traffic. its worth the $$$. Will definitely use it on my new site too, once I have it up and running.

  12. Ariel
    November 5th, 2017

    Scam company.Does not use it.The give to me 5$ bonus and than charge it back.Really i get only 10 ppc clicks an they wrote to me that i get 21 ppc clicks.They are closed my account when i send to them proof of my affiliate account.

    I able to track how much clicks i really got.Again this is scam company.Does not use it.

  13. PPCMATE
    July 27th, 2017

    Steal money from customer !

  14. SREEKAR
    June 7th, 2017

    CAN I TRY PPC MATE

  15. George Nikolaou
    April 24th, 2017

    Their Platform is good the traffic is converting and i use their services with no problem at all. CPM is now down to 0.10$

    • kenneth
      June 9th, 2017

      what company are you promoting on this network?

  16. Nicolas
    March 25th, 2017

    Their services are incredible!! I managed to make real money with their Native and Display traffic types. The conversion rate is too high!! PPCmate is my savior 🙂

    • Thomas
      June 7th, 2017

      Hey! Could you help me? I want to make money with CPA offers…

      Email me: mymail3520@gmail.com

      Thanks!

    • kenneth
      June 10th, 2017

      what niche you was in when running a display ad campaign with ppc mate?

      • Emmanuel Mesina
        January 17th, 2018

        I also used Display campaign for travelling services and I ‘ve got visit rate of 3 %. My campaign worked well and I got inquiries from real visitors.

  17. Mark
    November 16th, 2016

    I’ve tried Ppcmate for CPA offers and I got good results. Nice targeting options with low prices. Thank you guys for that! I recommend them.

  18. Julia
    November 9th, 2016

    I used their traffic for my site and everything looked good. I spent $35 for Pops with visit rate at 0.930 and 32,499 visits, it’s just $0.0010 per visit! The cheapest I’ve used so far.

  19. Marty
    November 9th, 2016

    I used PPCMate and all looked OK. The deliver fast and accurate results with proficiency on their customer service. I will use them again in the future with no second thought.

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0