RealTrafficSource.com

 3.8/5 (30) 3.8 | 30 reviews

About RealTrafficSource.com

RealTrafficSource.com is a source of web traffic, one way backlinks and social media buy. This company was established in 2004 and is based in New York, USA. They specialize in traffic generation from expired, redirected domains and from their own network of websites and blogs. Additionally they provide targeteted emails.

RealTrafficSource’s offer starts at 10.000 target website visitors for $9.99 USD within one month. Interested what are the experience of other customers? Check out our reviews about RealTrafficSource!

All reviews about Real Traffic Source:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Anton
    May 2nd, 2019

    That’s why i keep coming back to real traffic source: This has been the most upright and honest company that I’ve dealt with in years. And that’s why i keep sharing it.

     5/5
     5/5
  2. Totu
    March 5th, 2019

    Any recent use of their services?

     2/5
     2/5
  3. Sabor
    July 9th, 2018

    Fast and reliable traffic. Long time customer here and I have purchased many packages from them. The traffic is real – just as the increase in sales I get everytime they run a campaign for me.

     5/5
     5/5
  4. Rajesh
    September 18th, 2017

    Rather satisfied with these services. The backlinks/seo section is also worth checking out.

     5/5
     5/5
  5. Tj
    September 3rd, 2017

    Scam.

     0/5
     0/5
  6. Jennifer
    June 27th, 2017

    Great traffic for my affiliate site! Got lots of real traffic and some decent conversions. Will buy again.

     5/5
     5/5
  7. thankevans
    February 7th, 2017

    Just tried to go to the site and got a security warning from Adguard Adblocker stating that it was a phishing page. So will definitely not bother.

     0/5
     0/5
  8. Juan Salvador
    February 6th, 2017

    They send you junk traffic from bots. When they don’t have enough bots then your paid visitors become to visits from the same IPs. I got banned in Ad sense because the referrers are all from spam websites. DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY WITH THIS SERVICE.

     1/5
     1/5
  9. Gevaars
    November 30th, 2016

    Dear realtrafficsource, thanks so much for your quick response, recommendations and few extras. We will certainly turn on you in the future again.
    Great job.Thank you very much:-)

     5/5
     5/5
  10. Brent
    August 16th, 2016

    Great support and very good web traffic and backlinks. Not sure how many traffic packages I have purchased from realtrafficsource but every campaign has been a great success; good conversions and Adsense income. Highly recommended.

     5/5
     5/5
  11. Danial
    August 14th, 2016

    Guys careful!!! this is a bot traffic! this is not real 100% human traffic as they claim! also, their policy doesn’t have refunds, so I lost my money on that service! Don’t waste your money!

     0/5
     0/5
  12. Elisha Behel
    June 29th, 2016

    Really beneficial….look ahead to coming back.|

     5/5
     5/5
  13. Webtrafficgeeks
    June 15th, 2016

    We have been using their traffic for a long time and we and our clients are very much satisfied with the quality of the traffic.

     5/5
     5/5
    • George
      June 21st, 2016

      Excellent traffic source. They gave me a nice Adsense boost last month. Going to buy my 3. traffic package in a few moments.

       5/5
       5/5
  14. Johannes
    February 8th, 2016

    Very happy with the services from this traffic provider. Realtrafficsource sent me what I would call buyer traffic. My online store normally has a conversion rate of 2-3% but with the traffic from RTS it increased with 2% more and brought me a ry nice profit. Just purchased my 3 package with US visitor and on my way to buy my first UK traffic package.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Flora
      February 21st, 2016

      Totally agree. As a long time customer since 2011 who purchased numerous visitors from realtrafficsouce I can guarantee that these guys actually deliver the real stuff.

       5/5
       5/5
    • Freeman
      February 23rd, 2016

      I would also like to add that they have good backlinks. Got some help to push up a few medium competition KW’s for a reasonable amount of money.

       5/5
       5/5
    • Mercedes
      March 12th, 2016

      Totally agree!! realtrafficsource sent me visitors exactly as promised. Nice customer service as well. Gonna buy again.

       5/5
       5/5
  15. Alex
    November 25th, 2015

    Dont buy this traffic!!!!
    Buy 5,000 Targeted USA Visitors – 99% bots autosurf, after campaigns
    Google Analytics 1,250 refferal visitors!!! With bad statistic:
    Avg. Session Duration: 00:00:32
    Pages / Session: 1.25
    Bounce Rate: 41,5%

     1/5
     1/5
  16. Gray Pierre
    October 26th, 2015

    Is it legit?

     4/5
     4/5
    • George
      November 16th, 2015

      Great traffic, looks 100% legit to me.

       5/5
       5/5
  17. manager
    October 9th, 2015

    The 5’s are from the people who run it. total scam

     1/5
     1/5
  18. Amul
    July 15th, 2015

    The navigation of website isn’t very got very cheap based website very confusion i tried to order and then cancelled before processing payment just had many doubts. Hope you will make it better so i can give you guys a shot.

    Good Luck to you Guys

     1/5
     1/5
    • Anonymous
      July 25th, 2015

      Spend your time gong to english and grammar class.

       5/5
       5/5
  19. Jon Hayse
    July 14th, 2015

    Happy customer here. Purchased both US traffic and backlinks from them. Everything came as described on the sales pages. The edu backlinks I purchased pushed 2 of my pages to google’s fist page. Not bad at all for low cost links. The traffic was great too. I saw it clearly in analytics and got extra sales. Will be back for more.

     5/5
     5/5
  20. P Cordwell
    July 4th, 2015

    site looks really dodgy. sorry but it’s true. I didn’t buy because of it. Think. if this site worked it would be making money. Why does it look really bad. up to you but not for me

     5/5
     5/5
    • Anonymous
      July 9th, 2015

      Why have you given it a 5 star rating if you haven’t used them??

       5/5
       5/5
  21. James
    June 20th, 2015

    Great traffic. Increased my sales with more than 30%. Highly recommended.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Camilla
      July 4th, 2015

      Agree James! these people know what they’re doing. I’m on my way to purchase my 3. traffic package from them. Thanks for great advice!

       5/5
       5/5
    • cristian
      September 9th, 2016

      Hi
      Please what kind of offer do you promote?
      I dispose to pay for information
      Crselej gmail.com
      Thx

       5/5
       5/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0