Revisitors.com

 3/5 (30) 3.0 | 30 reviews
Visit Now
*NOTE: This website is no longer in business

About Revisitors.com

Revisitors wants to offer an alternative form of marketing by providing a variety of traffic plans. These plans will send a number of real visitors to your website over the course of several days.

There are 6 different plans, starting at $19.95 USD for 2,500 visitors with 100 visitors each day to a 100,000 visitor plan for $349.95 USD with 3500 visitors per day.

Find out what other users decided with reviews of Revisitors:

 

Save

All Reviews

  1. Anonymous
    January 14th, 2019

    Hi, Do they offer mobile traffic also?

     0/5
     0/5
  2. Maria
    October 8th, 2018

    I’ve known Revisitors.com for a long time and always been satisfied. Traffic is regular and for every issue or request, the support was there. The first time I trusted the testimonials. Then I trusted the site.
    I would definitely recommend it!

     5/5
     5/5
    • David Jewel
      July 14th, 2019

      It appears revisitors has closed its doors. Only get a domain page from godaddy if you try to bring up their webpage. RIP Revisitors.

       1/5
       1/5
  3. Lariah
    September 20th, 2018

    Couldnt buy, visa kept sending a unauthorized notification. The info about its services look appealing but the visa thing was a little worrying.

     2/5
     2/5
  4. Andy
    September 9th, 2018

    Fake trafiic, complete ********, day-robbing with customer , these companies should be take to cyber crime

    Message from ADMIN: FOUL WORDS ARE NOT ALLOWED. THANK YOU.

     0/5
     0/5
  5. mukul
    July 13th, 2018

    I don’t like their servies

     1/5
     1/5
    • Andy
      September 9th, 2018

      they are scammers, you cancel your card if attache with the account else they would not stop their auto-renewal

       0/5
       0/5
  6. Jan Malmsten
    July 13th, 2017

    A total waste of money.
    Bought a smallpacket with Europe as targets. I di get quite many hits from Europe BUT more than 90% came from Slovenia and Romania. NONE of those countries will EVER buy anything.
    So I tried the big packet targeting Canada/US. 20.000 visitors, submission to 300+ search sites and a SEO to call me and help me optimize the search. What did I get? About 90 hits in a month, 0 search engine submission and no one called me.
    The worst part is that it is NOT possible to cancel not only the first payment but also the next one coming automatically. And NO help from 2checkout.com that manage the card payment.
    HUGE WARNING. This is a TOTAL SCAM. I hasve no other choice than cancel my credit card. This kind of behaviour is what gives the Internet a bad reputation.

     0/5
     0/5
  7. James Manderson
    September 30th, 2016

    I am not happy with is services, all is bots and fake, and fake ip, only so few provider has real traffic and this website is not, 100% Fake Traffic provider.

     1/5
     1/5
  8. Brent
    August 23rd, 2016

    Experience was pretty good, but I am going to stick with targetvisitorz.com for my go to traffic source you can monitor things in your own control panel plus they are adsense friendly. : )

     3/5
     3/5
  9. Max
    April 2nd, 2016

    Very good traffic service!

     5/5
     5/5
  10. Justin
    March 14th, 2016

    It had been some time since we had used a bulk traffic service for our web site. Since we last used a service such as Revisitors, many have not lasted and went away. There are several items that separate Revisitors from any other traffic services. The first being the expediency of starting the campaign; started the same day, the follow up from Revisitors is exceptional, the member tools that Revisitors has available are superior, and the time and care you put in to customers success with their submission; i.e. the site and web page review. Revisitors product and service are AWESOME and I’m very happy that I found it.

     5/5
     5/5
  11. Todd
    February 21st, 2016

    We have tried out re-visitors for ourselves and several of our clients. It can work but you have to know what you are doing.

    Many reviews on this site (no offense) are from inexperienced online marketers.

    Many of these traffic sources will never convert outright for an E commerce store ever, or should be used in-conjunction with Adsense.

    But, buying traffic can be great to test things out in certain niches.

    Also, it all depends on the niche, products being sold, website layout etc., but much of this traffic should be sent to a lead capture page instead.

    And if your lead magnet is not highly desirable, you will not get one lead.

    When buy traffic from any of these sources you have to always test and test over and over. First get something to convert with Seo or PPC and then go after buying traffic in bulk.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Mike
      March 20th, 2016

      I am a new marketer, and curious why you say this type of traffic should not be used with Adsense? I’m would be using this traffic for clicks, I’m not selling a product or trying to capture leads.

       5/5
       5/5
    • Mb
      February 15th, 2017

      Hey saw your post and wanted to ask you if am a webmaster for a adult webcam site and am looking to boost my traffic for my models and profitability is this a viable option or am I crazy?

       0/5
       0/5
  12. Saurabh bhalerao
    February 6th, 2016

    Hiii, I would like say that I am total satisfied for revisitor.com, but there is problem about Google Adsense become Adsense is not allowed to permission for buy visitor, but fine these are worked. Thank you for helping article

     2/5
     2/5
  13. Mike76
    December 10th, 2015

    Worked great for me. Everything I didn’t like about other traffic sources I don’t have to deal with here. What you buy is what you get, real time info on the status of your campaign, the ability to change URL’s everyday if you want, and constant communication from the CEO and Mgmt. team. Great job, I look forward to maximizing our results with revisitors.com.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Coralie
      February 9th, 2016

      Enhnilteigng the world, one helpful article at a time.

       5/5
       5/5
  14. Erik
    November 27th, 2015

    It actually worked very well for me. I ordered 10.000 visitors and could track them with my counter (provided by statcoutner). Also our Alexa.com rank is improving. Recommended!

     5/5
     5/5
  15. Jeba Princy
    November 24th, 2015

    I wanted to purchase some traffic from revisitors. But after reading all your review, I say now thanks to you all and I dropped the idea of buying…

     5/5
     5/5
  16. manager
    October 9th, 2015

    Total scam. They supposedly send almost 1000 visitors a day. Being unfamiliar with how all of this works, I got excited and bought 40,000 visitors, they were all delivered yet not 1 Sale. We operate in the USA and our “targeted visitors” were from within. We bought a second package like fools and after 75000 visitors (according to them) we got zero sales. The package came with the promise of automatic submissions to 200,000 websites. Our lowest price item is $9 and the most expensive is $16. we got more sales with our family and friends. There are only 2 guys who respond to emails and they one could care less and has zero customer skills. why should he care, he got our money. Total Scam and lesson learned. DO NOT GET FOOLED!!

     1/5
     1/5
  17. DaFontas
    May 5th, 2015

    Bought the traffic, got some Adsense clicks but nowhere near as good as another provider I tried.

     5/5
     5/5
    • Randall
      August 5th, 2015

      what other site did you use?

       5/5
       5/5
    • kay
      February 9th, 2017

      Can you recommend your other provider?

       0/5
       0/5
  18. Vurnon Adams
    October 3rd, 2014

    I have tried other buy traffic sites before and was starting to think that they are all scams. I eventually decided to try Revisitors and was happy to get the 40,000 visitors that I ordered from them. Unfortunately, I did not receive any leads from this traffic, so maybe it was a waste of time and money. They delivered the visitors, but no conversions. Perhaps I need to rethink the layout of my site or maybe Revisitors was not sending real traffic. I am not sure, so overall, I got what I paid for but am not sure how useful it was to my online business.

     3/5
     3/5
    • Jane
      March 28th, 2015

      I agree with you…These top 5 websites do deliver and it counts in your analytics but you get NO conversion.

       4/5
       4/5
  19. Berlinlove
    September 9th, 2014

    Hello! I would like to say that I am completely satisfied with the traffic from Revisitors. I selected the country I wanted and the category that I conduct business in. I went the lowest plan and Revisitors delivered. I got the traffic as ordered and was surprised by the low bounce rate. These must be real visitors, as they spent time on my site and the bounce rates were low. I liked the service and would recommend Revisitors to other business owners like myself that do not have a firm grasp on online marketing techniques and simply want real visitors without any problems.

     1/5
     1/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0