Tonic.com

 2/5 (10) 2.0 | 10 reviews

About Tonic.com

Previously known as DTNX, Tonic has rebranded itself into a traffic marketplace for publishers and advertisers who are looking to buy or sell e-mail, domain, popup, and exit traffic. They offer exact targeting by keywords, sources, browsers, devices, and other categories. Clients can also choose from a wide range of countries on its self-service platform, since Tonic has a global coverage.

Tonic offers high-quality and targeted traffic starting at $0.001 per unique visitor. Clients only pay for what they get through the company’s cost-per-click billing, ensuring better control over their budgets.

All Reviews

  1. Calvin Sexton
    June 17th, 2020

    I need tonic account kindly contact me on my email

     0/5
     0/5
  2. Linton
    August 10th, 2019

    I like the service and receive good results with my CPA campaigns.

     5/5
     5/5
  3. P3ter
    July 10th, 2019

    Poor service, quality is ok-ish, but not worth all the headache.

     2/5
     2/5
  4. Dannah
    November 21st, 2018

    I just signed up for tonic.com and have noticed that in order to have a great and quality result, you must need to follow their exact procedures. Trust me they’re not scammer. Someone who wants to make their website improve should bear this in mind that no wasted time if you have the initiative to follow the procedure specially in tonic. They’re Good!

     5/5
     5/5
  5. Lutfan
    November 20th, 2018

    in my opinion tonic is the worst PPV I’ve been use, I invest $100 for this but no result with sometimes a lot of bugs.
    they hire a bad developer in angular so if you plan to use tonic i suggest to change plan and don’t lose your money with it. Trust me. If you won’t, I can provide screenshot conversation that prove that I’m not payed.

     1/5
     1/5
    • irfan
      March 26th, 2020

      Hey show me prove

       0/5
       0/5
  6. Lucy Poole
    November 17th, 2018

    I like their ‘built-in conversion’ tracking system, helps client monitor the progress of campaigns.

     4/5
     4/5
  7. Richmond ten Hoopen
    November 16th, 2018

    Can’t understand the registration process of Tonic.com….. I tried many times to create tonic account but still they don’t activate my account for no reason..seriously?..they must build a better support for this, absolutely I was just wasting my time that moment.

     0/5
     0/5
    • Enrique Caley
      November 21st, 2018

      Correct! same thing happened to me, absolutely no explanation! very disappointing!

       0/5
       0/5
  8. Leonardo
    December 1st, 2017

    Quality traffic but bad customer service.

     3/5
     3/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0