VisitorBoost.com

2.1 | 10 reviews

About VisitorBoost.com

Visitor Boost provides websites with guaranteed traffic. You can build your own visitor package with a steady flow of traffic. Target specific countries and categories.
Many websites use these services as alternatives to SEO for faster results. For $1.95, you can purchase 1,000 visitors for your website. Starting at 5,000 visitors, Visitor Boost offers bulk discounts.

Get more details from user reviews of Visitor Boost:

Save

All Reviews

  1. ty enguls
    December 30th, 2018

    A complete scam, nothing but bots. Stay well clear.

  2. Catherine Rose
    January 29th, 2016

    I purchased what I thought would be targeted traffic. I sent this traffic to an unlisted page so that tracking would be simple. While I got traffic, I received traffic with a 100% bounce rate. And the traffic itself seemed sketchy. Having been in the industry for over 20 years, I have never seen such a poor response from purchased traffic. Not a single ‘person’ clicked on anything else. Never left the page, never ventured, never even read – just a quick click off. Now I dont expect a miracle, but I expected something other than a problem. a 100% bounce rate looks bad to search engines. When I brought this up, I was told I didn’t understand traffic and off course 100% bounce rate is to be expected. I was disgusted to be frank. It was cheap, but from my point of view it caused more of a problem than it was worth.

    • Anonymous
      April 7th, 2016

      Very good information considering it’s genuine.

      • Anonymous
        November 25th, 2017

        Thanks for sharing!

  3. Jim
    September 18th, 2015

    I have been advertising my store on Google for a while and it’s really expensive so decided to try out Visitor Boost with the much lower prices. While I don’t get nearly as many sales from the same number of clicks it still worked for me. I made more money than I spent so I still advertise with them now.

  4. Similartresh
    November 29th, 2014

    VisitorBoost can quickly boost traffic to your site. I have an ecommerce website and was having difficulty gaining more traffic to my site. SEO options were not working so I chose to purchase visitors from VisitorBoost. During the first month, I received even more visitors than I had ordered and even once the service ended I continued to get a decent amount of regular traffic. Thanks for the boost to my traffic!

  5. Mathew Brooks
    September 11th, 2014

    After reading some mixed reviews about VisitorBoost, I was unsure of whether or not I should use their services. I went ahead and ordered a group of 10,000 visitors for a nominal fee and can now understand the mixed reviews. Sure, I got the 10,000 visitors, but was never able to get in touch with customer service when I needed help with an issue. I received traffic but never received any contact. My opinion is therefore a bit mixed when it comes to VisitorBoost.

    • Joy
      June 13th, 2018

      yes, we paid, but never get reply from their customers. why this happen?

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0