VisitorBoost.com

 2.1/5 (10) 2.1 | 10 reviews

About VisitorBoost.com

Visitor Boost provides websites with guaranteed traffic. You can build your own visitor package with a steady flow of traffic. Target specific countries and categories.
Many websites use these services as alternatives to SEO for faster results. For $1.95, you can purchase 1,000 visitors for your website. Starting at 5,000 visitors, Visitor Boost offers bulk discounts.

Get more details from user reviews of Visitor Boost:

Save

Top 3 Rated VisitorBoost.com Alternatives

TraffMagic.com
 3.8/5 overall
Webtrafficgeeks.org
 3.6/5 overall
PropellerAds.com
 3.1/5 overall

All Reviews

  1. ty enguls
    December 30th, 2018

    A complete scam, nothing but bots. Stay well clear.

     1/5
     1/5
  2. Catherine Rose
    January 29th, 2016

    I purchased what I thought would be targeted traffic. I sent this traffic to an unlisted page so that tracking would be simple. While I got traffic, I received traffic with a 100% bounce rate. And the traffic itself seemed sketchy. Having been in the industry for over 20 years, I have never seen such a poor response from purchased traffic. Not a single ‘person’ clicked on anything else. Never left the page, never ventured, never even read – just a quick click off. Now I dont expect a miracle, but I expected something other than a problem. a 100% bounce rate looks bad to search engines. When I brought this up, I was told I didn’t understand traffic and off course 100% bounce rate is to be expected. I was disgusted to be frank. It was cheap, but from my point of view it caused more of a problem than it was worth.

     0/5
     0/5
    • Anonymous
      April 7th, 2016

      Very good information considering it’s genuine.

       5/5
       5/5
      • Anonymous
        November 25th, 2017

        Thanks for sharing!

         0/5
         0/5
  3. Jim
    September 18th, 2015

    I have been advertising my store on Google for a while and it’s really expensive so decided to try out Visitor Boost with the much lower prices. While I don’t get nearly as many sales from the same number of clicks it still worked for me. I made more money than I spent so I still advertise with them now.

     5/5
     5/5
  4. Similartresh
    November 29th, 2014

    VisitorBoost can quickly boost traffic to your site. I have an ecommerce website and was having difficulty gaining more traffic to my site. SEO options were not working so I chose to purchase visitors from VisitorBoost. During the first month, I received even more visitors than I had ordered and even once the service ended I continued to get a decent amount of regular traffic. Thanks for the boost to my traffic!

     1/5
     1/5
  5. Mathew Brooks
    September 11th, 2014

    After reading some mixed reviews about VisitorBoost, I was unsure of whether or not I should use their services. I went ahead and ordered a group of 10,000 visitors for a nominal fee and can now understand the mixed reviews. Sure, I got the 10,000 visitors, but was never able to get in touch with customer service when I needed help with an issue. I received traffic but never received any contact. My opinion is therefore a bit mixed when it comes to VisitorBoost.

     1/5
     1/5
    • Joy
      June 13th, 2018

      yes, we paid, but never get reply from their customers. why this happen?

       0/5
       0/5

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0