Visitorz.co

3.1 | 14 reviews
Visit Now
*NOTE: This website is no longer in business

About Visitorz.co

At Visitorz, users can purchase real website traffic and select from multiple packages as alternatives to traditional marketing. In addition to general website traffic, Visitorz provides targeted mobile traffic, social media sharing and likes, and increases to the Alexa rankings.

Targeted traffic starts at $50.85 USD for 10,000 visitors. The social signal packages range from $28 USD for 10,000 Youtube views to $70 USD for 250 Google Plus followers. Read user reviews of Visitorz.

All reviews about Visitorz:

Save

All Reviews

  1. Rikst Stijns
    July 3rd, 2019

    Not sure how this company functions and how competent they are when it comes to providing traffic for clients. I can’t even access their website.

  2. viralnewo
    February 23rd, 2018

    I was happy with the service I paid for and would consider using Visitorz again.

  3. John
    September 27th, 2016

    Paid for the traffic to evaluate the quality and received nothing and zero communication. Claimed a refund through Paypal.

    Visitorz.co.uk is a SCAM company. They scam you because they simply don’t provide anything that you actually paid for. Avoid like the plague.

  4. ayoub
    August 9th, 2016

    hello i buy traffic from this website and i got junk traffic 100% bounce rate i ask for refund and cancel order they dont replay me

    m
    Seller’s Name: Welcomedia Net
    Seller’s Email: payments@welcomedia.net
    Seller’s Transaction ID: 9AK22509FA029510U

    Transaction Date: Aug 4, 2016
    Transaction Amount: -$47.00 USD
    Your Transaction ID: 6N7744196T733335A
    Case Number: PP-005-015-368-694

    Buyer’s Transaction ID: 6N7744196T733335A

    please contact me on skype : nomilsom1 to see this resultat from this junk traffic

  5. Asean news
    January 21st, 2016

    visitor good?

  6. gkk
    November 28th, 2015

    Visitorz.co redirects to a youtube video “Crazy Boom Boom By Saru Maini Feat DJ Sheizwood | Latest Hindi Pop Song | Full Video HD “. Shame on you fake guys

  7. Marc Miteski
    November 16th, 2014

    Shortly after placing my order for more website traffic through Visitorz, I was contacted by a service professional to walk me through the process. I believe this helped get me the right type of traffic, as I noticed a higher conversion rate during the following weeks, in addition to the direct traffic that I ordered using Visitorz. Over a month long period, I got better results than I have with much more costly media networks. Thanks for the service!

  8. Willy S.
    October 3rd, 2014

    At first I was unsure if I would receive the hits on my site that I paid for. After contacting Visitorz, we were able to fix the problem and within a few days I was getting the traffic that I ordered. Overall, I was happy with the service I paid for and would consider using Visitorz again.

Write Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This field is required.

This field is required.

0